This post is for you dear friend

7 34
Avatar for polux
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Story, Loneliness, Live, Love, ...

I don't know where you live and how you study. I don't know under what conditions you are and who you are, but if you are reading this article right now, I am writing for you. Listen to me, read and listen well. You even think about it. I'm sure you will find some. I know, you are not happy at all these days. You're not alone; don't worry. It may not seem like it, but not everyone is happy. They're just better at hiding it. Many people actually share the same feelings as you… I know you haven't been very well lately. For example, you want to be silent for hours. I am aware… The sentences you have formed have also become shorter and shorter. Obviously, you don't like this tiredness, stagnation, and silence either, nobody does… Laughing suited you very well. You were nice with your loud laughter and your irresistible attitude. It doesn't feel like it these days; your colors are missing, your light is diminished, your body is transparent... "Are you okay?" You can't bear the question now. Every time you hear this question, you think, "What would they do if I said I'm bad?" You're right, they won't do anything. They can't… You remain silent instead, your silence answers for you. Because it sounds like you'll be "good" quicker unless you name the "how you are".

Let's think calmly: This is probably not the first time you thought it would never pass. You've felt the same way before. It's all over, isn't it? Because everything passes. When the time comes, the flame-red embers turn ashen. The feelings, mistakes and shame that you once thought would die turn into other states. It's hard to believe right now, but for you, this too will end one day. Let's pretend it's a bad dream for now. One morning you will wake up and life will go on as if nothing happened... Happiness is not a gift. Don't forget this. Many of the people you think are happy on the outside are so good at capturing joy, not because they're so lucky, but because they've found a "way to be happy." Everyone has different choices for this. Try to smile at the little children you see, there are definitely things you enjoy doing – spend time with them as much as you can, listen to your favorite songs, spend time with people you feel comfortable with, read a book, drink coffee, go out, if there is a sea in your city, look at the sea – otherwise, you will see the sky. turn your head… Sometimes a stray animal or even a small flower can be my excuse. I'm sure you'll find your own way in time. “Being happy” is a heavy responsibility. I don't necessarily tell you to "be happy", "be good" is enough – it's enough if we are "well"... Dear you… If you are still not bored and still reading this, I am like many other people around; I want you to know that I love you – that I care. Do not lose hope and faith. I wish to see you in better days and happy matters... As I always want, do not lose hope, while you are sad, life may be working for you in a beauties, think about it.

2
$ 2.61
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for polux
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Story, Loneliness, Live, Love, ...

Comments

Yes, you are right. It isn't necessary that everyone who seems happy is also happy in real life. Maybe they are good at hiding it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think this is very common nowadays.Everyone is trying to look happy but I'm sure many of them are different when they're home alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, but I think that, in a way, it's good to at least keep trying. Because losing hope isn't gonna make you any good. Plus, if you keep trying maybe you will achieve real happiness someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, we should not lose hope.We have to keep our mental strong.Thank you for your nice comments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about best friend I hope I still have even one until this point of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago