Music appeals to emotion

10 15
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Music is very important to humans life now I realize that.let me share this story of my life pertaining to this beautiful hymn "ABIDE WITH ME FAST" tune EVENTIDE was just sitting in my house one day so dejected when I think about how life has been treating me. It was sunday on that fateful day so sad to the extent of given it up then this song was just played in a radio when I listen to the content of the song and the beautiful harmony immediately it appeals to my emotion and I was rejuvenated immediately. That is the power of music. 




Right from that moment I have loved listening to Hymns but Eventide has been my favorite. My advice to anyone here is that music is very essential in ones life listen to it. No matter the condition you find yourself music is there to comfort you


Stay safe Stay Active and Stay refreshed


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

this is true. Try the mong "Malibau Nights" It's so soothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give it a try ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is the medicine for our mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music soothes our mind. It speaks our unspoken words sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it soothes our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much! 😍 I love listening to music. I can't enjoy the day without listening to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been. Playing music using my piano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice I played flute

$ 0.00
3 years ago