My Pup's Photographs

14 18
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

My 13 year old dog died last May but just a week later my dad adopted a new puppy. And she's actually growing fast!

She's just the typical Aspin (Asong Pinoy) but she's very smart and very easy to train.

Here's some of her photographs:

Her name is Prieta by the way. I hope you like my pup's photographs πŸ’“

Sponsors of peppanda
empty
empty
empty

Please like this article, comment & subscribe πŸ’“

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of peppanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

Comments

Your dog is very beautiful i like your dog my hobbies is dog men😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much for your valuable comment. She is inded very cute and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pup is very cute...but after knowing it is death feel very bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it is still alive. The one who died is my 13 year old dog. The one replaced by her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry.. It’s very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. She is indeed very cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍yes she is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet dear.... You pups really so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear she is very sweet. Thank you for viewing my first article here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago