Who is my FATHER?

13 35
Avatar for pejudear
1 year ago
Topics: Father's Day, Happy

It is a great day today allover the world, a day set aside to honor and celebrate every hero of every family. It's not an easy thing to be a father, cos it demands so much. Like a building which has a foundation, a father is the foundation upon where each family is built. And today has been set aside to celebrate every genuine father who had stood strong during the storms that affects families. No matter how it is hard with a father, they don't cry easily, they are filled with courage to take up the responsibility of being that good father to the end.

A big shout-out to all father's allover the world.

Who is my FATHER?

I have a good man as my father, he is just too wonderful. And I am so lucky and privileged to be his daughter. I will say my dad is the best teacher and mentor I have met, he sparks the flames of inspiration when things seems bad. The first person who inspired me to always be my best by working hard is my father, he began at an early stage to teach us to give in our best for good things. I see him asy role model any day anytime, and I wish to become like him despite the fact that I am a woman. I learned how to give from my father. He is a great giver, and in all of this kind gestures he shows to others, he has never showed any form of pride. He does it from the bottom of his heart. This is why I chose to be like him. My mom is the best too, but since today is meant for the fathers, I will dwell more on my dad.

My father will always go extra miles to make sure he has given me the best care ever, not only me per say. My other siblings too. We are always on top of his list, he puts our needs first before his or my moms. He makes sure we are okay before thinking of his own wellbeing. I strive to be like my father because he possesses so many good qualities as a person. He is a good communicator, he selects his words, and whatever he says he will do. He will definitely do it. He preaches love, and how to live a good life with the next person. Not only preaching to others, he practiced it as well.

I become a baby when I am around my father, he still treats me as one, and sometimes I feel shy. My father will never stop correcting his children even when he sees that we are not comfortable with it. He is always watching out for little mistakes we will make so he can correct us.......such a good father who wouldn't want his children to go the wrong way.

A good disciplinarian, but he does it in a calm and loving way. He has really done the responsibility of making sure his children have a better future. I am so grateful for that.

Father, I really appreciate you for all what you have done for your children. You believed in us, you never listened to the bad feedbacks people give about us. I am so happy writing this amazing things about you, cos you've been an awesome father from the beginning to this day. You are the best thing that has happened to all your children. And I will say boldly that you are the best amongst fathers. I celebrate you. Happy fathers day to you Appa.

Thank you for reading.. you are the best thing that has happened to me here. Much love....

Images source

9
$ 2.33
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of pejudear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pejudear
1 year ago
Topics: Father's Day, Happy

Comments

It's amazing, you and I share the joy of having good parents. I read your post and it seems like I'm the one writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Thank you for such kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel privileged to have the kind of father I had and I am sure you feel the same way too. A child would always be a child in the face of the father no matter how old. It's always fun to see and fathers are super amazing too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good fathers are amazing. Sometimes I feel shy when my father addresses me like I am a 10 year old girl. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha we will always be a baby in their eyes. They sometimes struggle to accept the reality that we were not that small baby anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have an amazing father, and I hope he is proud to have you too as his daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love him so much, he is the best thing that has happened to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your father is so nice to you friend. They deserve more of our wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No gift can measure up to the kind of love my father has for me. All I do is love him back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how wonderful your father is. is he an educator on school? because you mentioned that he teaches too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No my father is not a teacher at any school. But he takes up the profession when he is dealing with his children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice of you to celebrate your father, I hope one day you will be like him, even though you are a lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already like my father. Hahaha. He is such a great man, and I mean it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago