Wrong Human Assumption

14 32

Some people think that wild animals such as lions and tigers are human killers. At first I also thought like this because animals like this can indeed prey on humans so my mind is always negative when talking about wild animals like this.

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/singa-anak-licik-pemangsa-5799523/

I had time to ask myself, why is this animal allowed to live? while it can harm humans, it is better to just exterminate it from the face of this earth. My assumption is that this has indeed happened when many animals like this had to die because they were killed.

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/harimau-harimau-siberia-salju-1975790/

Feeling innocent when taking the life of an animal that is considered a beast turns out to be a big mistake, If you see a hunter or shooter who will kill an animal like this, please stop them because animals like this are innocent and actually animals like this are kind and kind. can be friends with all of us.

My assumption is, it's not because of the assumption of mere imagination but I have a solid foundation when I watch one video clip from youtube posted by beastly

When I saw this video clip, I felt that an error in the mindset in my brain had killed the character and image of this animal that is considered a predator of humans. When I and maybe some people assume that they are "evil beasts" then I have indirectly opened up opportunities for others to think negatively and may be able to devise a plan to eliminate them.

The fact that I have seen, it turns out that animals like this are not evil. They are very good even very familiar with humans just like other pets.

Animals like this should receive guidance and care like any other pet and not to be feared or killed because they are not really bad animals.

Not all things that are feared are evil because sometimes negative thoughts will not always match reality.

***

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

aaaaw, I've watched this video too. My heart melted when they hugged. Most human think that they only deserve to live in the earth. They forgot that humans are animals too. It's just that humans are the highest form of animals. It is everyone's nature to be defensive especially when they sense danger. Come to think of it, there are people who are much more evil than these animals.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Right, sometimes their behaviour was an effect on how humans treat them too.

I had watched that video in youtube,

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I agree, what we do is what we will receive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. You're right. These kind of animals are deserve to be treated well. They are kind. We must show to them our love and real care. They understand us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Their life is like any other animal which has a good side, only we have to get used to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right my friend pajeroz. We must treat them good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wild animals are naturally living to hunt their prey to survive just the same as we humans who are eating our delicacies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks, lots of hunting animals but have a good side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is food chain dear, where we are able to eat flesh same comes in the case of wild animals but Still killing them brought their race in the extinction.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

true, but they also need protection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all living creatures have good side and bad side and they all have a reason and decision which one they should follow or reconsider

$ 0.02
1 year ago

decision to act, I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice one. Actually, what we have in our mindset is as a result of what we've heard especially from childhood. It's just the way a lot of people love having cats as pet while someone don't like it because of some Superstitious beliefs.

Well, animals are friendly when they're being groomed up like humans, but you see the ones in the bush, hell no!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

maybe cats are different from wild animals but have good feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago