Overcome Before It Is Too Late

4 35

As a man, I always prioritize the health to become the main capital to remain active when the activity in work in the real and virtual world. Health is very important for me if it is ignore then the burden of mind, not mood, lack of confidence and laziness will continue to overshadow my life. If it happens so, the task and work can not do optimally because internal interference in yourself will make themselves in the condition of comfort.

Hair Loss Problems

Unlike other friends who experience incoming or outcomes of easy to treat and quickly to cure when you go to consult your doctor or go to the hospital for treatment. Another thing with the health issues I experienced, already the last few years I had problems with hair losses that simply make myself disturbed by this issue.

When doing work activities or being in public places I always worry about the condition of the hair I experienced so often make me not concentrate on the object. My hair condition is always oily and is loud, if a day of hair is not washed or heavily, then my head will be heavy because oil and sweat will be one so that the discomfort will continue to envelop this myself.


Hair loss turns out to happen to the caused man by hormones and gentics in the body.

I often think that maybe I have been an excess of hormone that is in my body or is it is a factor of descendants or genetic from parents is australies of my grandparents



Hormones that affect so that hair in men into falling is dihydrotestosteron (DHT).

Although I do not understand too much with the various hormones in the human body including what I experienced that caused my hair to fall but for me health conditions, especially hair began showing a siguard.


Hair is a crown, that's the sentence that is often played when watching commercial ads to introduce a product for hair. Maybe the current crown in me is starting threatened so as soon as possible should I be over the hair condition to return to normal.


Some recommendations from friends who are in real and virtual world make me obsessed to use a product derived from natural or plant materials that have been packed in small botok form.

The bottle is small but the price is big enough and drain the pouch but it is not a problem for me as long as my hair may be normal.

This rosemary oil is 100% organic or derived from plants (see description of the bottle writing), so it is safe to use because it does not have chemicals. Herbal materials are a major choice for me to treat different types of diseases even if I also have used products from manufacturers or chemical when the herbal products are none or difficult to find.

The above product is not me to advertise commercially because I am also not part of this product or Brandambassador but I clarify more and declared properly to support this article.



The hair loss problem is at most coming in men who will experience it but also some women will also experience this but Jumlahnya is not much.

From the source of Chanel SG. Dr. Waliness

Such processes that happen to the problem of hair loss in men so that not a few men have hair problems.


Hair loss problems in men and women will always interfere with performance in we perform the task, if you also feel or start experiencing it quickly to overcome it, identify the source of the problem and start looking for a solution to overcome it so that we will be free from the uncomfortable and fear attacks.

Hope this can be useful to all of us, thank you for reading!

***


Source : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/hair_loss?_x_tr_hl=id&_x_tr_pto=tc,sc&_x_tr_sl=en&_x_tr_tl=id

Source : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/androgen

9
$ 2.39
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also experienced lossing of hair specially after taking a bath my comb was wrapped by the string hair.many people said that it happens if your too much stress and lack of sleep.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

While hair loss is inevitable, it can be a cause of concern especially if we are losing at an abnormal rate. We have to find ways to prevent that or slow it down at least by finding the right product that works. I started using a new products as well and I hope it works.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hair losses; People that have long hairs are often prone to experience that. I barbs my hair often so I hardly experience this

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes hair loss caused by too much stressed. If we feel stressed we might experience it...

$ 0.02
1 year ago