Life Is Hard Or Life Is Easy

9 38

Some people say that life is hard and some say that life is easy. How do you feel when other people say these two sentences? When you feel a problem in life that has almost no solution. They assume something from what they do and feel but do the feelings you receive match their words? like an empty can that is hit with wood and makes a loud sound because there is no content, people's words sound very loud but have no meaning.

I feel so much advice from friends and relatives when I have to accept the problems that make me very tormented, cooped up in the house and room to be my date day and night. The problem that I suffered when failure fell in my life, I did not pass the selection of candidates for civil servants held in my area. How it hurts me when I see other friends smiling happily while I have to bow down sluggishly, tears almost dripping profusely but I hold it because I feel embarrassed to be seen by my other friends. I felt hit as if a huge mountain was on my shoulders holding me back from standing tall facing the sky and screaming. Shame, sad, headache thinking about everything that has happened in my life, sometimes I don't want to see the joy of my friends on social media especially in the real world as if they will raise my body temperature to be hot and come out like a lion about to pounce on its prey. I didn't want to add any more burden to my life, which is why I locked myself in my house for a few days to cool off my stressed and almost crazy brain {{°<>°}}.

But my madness almost came true when some of my friends and relatives came to my house to see where I was because for several days the bridge of my nose did not appear before them. I know that they already understand what I feel so their words actually want to help me recover but strangely their words gave me a headache when a friend of mine said life is hard so don't make it difficult again and my other brother said life is easy but you are the one making it difficult. Try to imagine these two sentences that entered my brain, maybe I'm crazy if I have to interpret these two ridiculous sentences but maybe this has a good meaning in my life who are having problems but because I'm in a state of unfocused chaos in my brain ordered them to go home because I feel their arrival only adds to the problem and does not reduce the burden of my life.

Life is easy and life is hard, which one is right? Maybe people who have never experienced serious problems maybe they will say that life is easy, so take it easy to deal with but if people who have experienced serious problems like I feel maybe they will say that life is difficult, so face it calmly.

Don't say like a scientist who understands everything because what we feel is not necessarily what other people feel, so if we are presumptuous to speak like a politician then be careful of a lion who is sick and silent because when his eyes are open you will feel a hard fist fall in your face like a boxer knocks his opponent down {°`<>°}.

Life is difficult or easy, if anyone wants to add, please feel free. Thank you

Image source for the cover article is from Pixabay

***

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
+ 1
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is hard pajeroz. I think there are people who experiencing life is easy but mostly are experiencing that life is hard because there's a lot of challenges and struggles you may encounter. It's depend of a person how to handle a life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Therefore we should always be kind to others, as all of us have different perception in life. Even if our life is easy we should respect each others feelings because we don't know if someones's going through a hard time in their life...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Appreciate human life to control words that are not in accordance with perception.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is both hard and easy. There are times we are on difficult times but there are also days when we feel like floating on the easy road of life. Like me today, I am on the difficult road, my finances are very tight but that's okay because I know it will be over soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

everyone's perception is different, understanding something that is felt in every problem is about taste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. May all our hard roads lead us to the softest road for us to have an easy life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life expectancy becomes the basic stick to make life better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is hard, but it.will be easy depending on how we handle things that life throw us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We can claim which one we should take because every problem is different easy and difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago