Fiat Banks Have Monthly Administration Fees, Bitcoin Cash Opportunities Are Ready To Overtake

8 103
Image by illustrations from pixabay

Since 2011 I have created a fiat bank account for the purpose of saving money, knowing that at that time I was working part time and planning to continue my studies in college so to keep my money safe, I created a fiat bank account at one of the bank branches in my area. the terms and conditions are not too complicated, just enter your identity card and also the administrative fee, the process only takes 15 minutes so the bank account has been created and I was given a bank book as an administrative support and also an ATM card for transaction tools.

My initial deposit was not too much, only 150$ it was the result of a side job as an administrative staff in a private institution in my area. over time almost every month when I receive my salary I always go to the central bank to deposit money to be my savings because I don't always check my balance so I don't always use an ATM card considering I never feel the need to withdraw money at an ATM because I often insert some the amount of money I need for the month before I deposit it into my bank balance.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

In the odd semester of 2012 I entered college but I still continued to work with the division of time, I worked until late at night and in the morning I sat facing the lecturer. because college supplies must be met so I decided to no longer deposit money in the bank every time I receive a salary from my job because I use it for college fees because I study in urban areas so the costs are quite draining for my pockets such as transport, food and drinks, books, laptops, fees semesters etc. so I always put my salary for my college operations.

I often think that I don't have to worry about sudden funds because I have a savings balance in my bank account. a few months later I checked my balance and I was surprised my balance was decreasing I checked it more closely but it's true that my balance was low I started to have doubts about this and I was thinking how is the bank doing so that my balance is decreasing? the next few days I looked for information about this and I found it from my friend, it turns out that the balance decreases every month for bank administration fees. At first I didn't think the regulation was like this.

  • Bank balance less than 700$ the administration fee is 0.75$ per month

  • Bank balance more than 700$ the administration fee is 0.90$ per month

  • Classic ATM card fee 0.2$ per month

  • Gold ATM card fee 0.5$ per month

My money was drained with administrative fees and I thought to keep my money safe so I withdrew all my balance. this experience has made me even more determined not to keep any more money in the bank. in 2017 was the beginning of my journey in the crypto world when I watched a video show on youtube and I started to learn it from the basics so that I understood a little about crypto and bitcoin cash a digital currency friendly for everyone.

Bitcon Cash Opportunity To Overtake Bank And Fiat Currency

Image by vectors from pixabay

I speak this according to my experience so this is my opinion not because of the intentions of the other party. It's not that I don't like fiat currency and banks because for me this is a transaction tool used by some people today. but reality has warned that fiat currencies and the banks they use are quite expensive for depositing and opening accounts because administrative costs continue to run as I stated above. this is an opportunity for bitcoin cash to shift fiat currency for use by the public because it is very user friendly and the transaction fees are very low only a few cents. to replace banks as money storage, bitcoin cash has a wallet that is easy to use and very friendly and not difficult.

Some people are more inclined to load or cost less because considering money is very difficult to get, especially if the income from work is not so large, it is better to save money using bitcoin cash other than money can grow and develop the transaction is not difficult to send money to friends, relatives, parents, grandparents who are far away can be done in just seconds and there is no need to leave the house only from a cellphone or other computer device.

Try to imagine sending money to friends abroad using fiat money transactions with local bank lines, how much processing time and shipping costs, of course, your head will hurt with the confusing regulations. it's time for humans to be smart like smart phones that prepare all the ways for the necessities of life with just the palm of the hand. bitcoin cash is a future opportunity for all people, no need to think about costs, the amount of savings and the level of security are guaranteed.

How about your choice?

_________ pajeroz read.cash _________

4
$ 1.59
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very nice platform when it comes to networking 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes bitcoin cash is the best way to make safe and quality transactions and of course very cheap fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep all my money in BCH, I always change it, I like your network, it's super secure, and I find it very useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitcoin cash is a secure way to store money without any deductions like most fiat banks. optimize your savings on bitcoin cash because it will grow no need to worry for each wave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still new to this crypto world, but I can say that our traditional banking system will soon be obsolete. Blockchain technology will be the future and those decentralized banking system will soon go down with their poor security at times also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Developers are now on a promising path for changes to the payment navigation system and the times will change the most recent form with the presence of digital currency as a payment system that is not difficult and makes it easier for the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This same thing is applicable to banks in my country here, Reduction here and there. That's why it's encouraged to use the money you're to save in the bank for investment or better use it to purchase coin and store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is what is often recommended and therefore we must take advantage of what we have in digital currencies that we can develop and make this an excellent investment for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago