Bitcoin Cash Is The Breath Of My Family

Everyone needs breath to survive because this is the real heart to be able to stand under the sun.

What if someone runs out of breath, his life will end soon or if he is short of breath maybe they will think that his life will not be long.

People who are struggling at sea to make a living often get storms and waves that hit boats or ships that cause them to sink and often make them unable to save themselves because the currents and water make them unable to breathe.

The rhetoric of life has given the impression that people often make things up to elevate their lives but in essence it is all because they want to take a deep breath and want to enjoy a better life.

source pixabay.com

This is what is happening in my life right now bitcoin cash has become a breath (source)/ (anonymous) that has provided an extension of a very valuable work.

Bitcoin cash has had a significant direct and indirect impact

Currently I am also working in a state high institution but actually the wages from my current job I use for my savings to make ends meet and donate to many people like the article I wrote earlier about Dedication to Talent (read if you want to know).

But what about my breath and my family for daily life? I may often smile in my little heart, when my mother often talks to me.

Mother: (when I gave my money to buy food needs) "have you deducted your savings from your work wages?"..

Me: (I thought should I lie? ahh.. no, this is not good..but how should I explain it because they don't understand about technology and internet networks let alone bitcoin cash/crypto..maybe I should give a conclusion for them to understand a little) ..

Mother: (after I was silent for a while, and mother said) "did you hear the question earlier?"..

Me: "yes ma'am.. this is the result of my side work (passive)"..

Mother: (in a state of confusion) "is it a side job?"..

Me: "I'm having a hard time explaining it ma'am .. because you also certainly won't understand" I answered.

Mother: "Can you give a little picture about it?"

Me: "okay ma'am.. have you ever seen the image display on my cellphone screen? (wallpaper)" ..

Mother : “yes.. mother often peeked at her.. mother thought it was your boyfriend (ha..ha..I laughed inside, knowing that at this time I didn't have a boyfriend anymore when the incident happened to me and I didn't marry my ex-girlfriend). .

Me: "What exactly did you see?"

Mother: "only the letter 'B' is green and underneath it says 'bitcoin cash' that's all I see"..

Me: (smiles and says) .. "mom has answered your question before, about my side job and you have seen it"..

Mother : (surprised) "You mean..bitcoin cash on your cellphone?"..

Me: "yes.. that's my side job"..

Mother : "ohh...so all this time the money you gave to buy groceries from 'bitcoin cash'..?".

Me: "yes ma'am..(i smile)

Mother: "oh.. then you should just thank him and tell him there is a greeting from mother for him"..

Me: (I almost laughed but I have to understand).. "okay ma'am.. I will give greetings from mother to her"..

taken from my phone screen (wallpaper)

That's how bitcoin cash works in my life and my family's journey so far. although they do not really know how it works but they have felt the impact.

The impact of bitcoin cash has honestly been felt by many people in this world but it doesn't feel real or invisible. do you understand what i mean by this?.

For example when I give money to mom like the quote from the story above and mom.

Buy groceries and when the food is ready and other families come to my house and they eat it too and some take the food to give to the kids or neighbors.. what is the real impact for a lot of people from bitcoin cash? must have had a big impact. that's a small example, just imagine if how many people in this world work for bitcoin cash and do the same thing as I do, would the impact be small?..definitely big. this is my logical thinking to decipher it.

Bitcoin cash has worked directly and indirectly for our family life. how about all of you, is there an interesting story for you to 'present' the impact of bitcoin cash?.

Let's tell..and make your family members smile!!


Article is mine
Image source from pixabay.com
and taken from the phone screen

Presented by pajeroz

5
$ 1.44
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I love it whenever I read articles that they have spent their BCH for their family. 🥰 This year, I am slowly trying to help with the expenses here at our house with the help of BCH. Most of my earnings last year were used in paying my debts. I still have debts now but not as big as compared to last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad your family is positive about BCH. It is indeed giving us enormous opportunity to learn, earn crypto and gain some more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes bitcoin cash has worked great for my family life even though they don't really know how it works but it has impacted our family life..thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can teach them how it works and I am sure they will be amazed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe you can but you have to wait a long time..because my mom doesn't know about technology..just think how hard it is for me to teach them..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's the challenge indeed😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've spread awareness about bitcoin cash to my friends by letting them know about this platform. BCH is such a big help for me, I'm almost a year of being a user hereunder I'm happy to say that BCH help me to reach my goals and buy the things that I want. It's such a great help for us and I'm hoping that many people will adapt this coin and make it as one of the mode of payment used in transactions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you have done a great way and have influenced people with bitcoin cash this is a meaningful thing for their lives because it can help in meeting needs.. keep on giving advice to many people about bitcoin cash...meaning..

$ 0.00
2 years ago