Original Latinoamerican Song "ARBOL" by @ozzycrypto

1 36
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

Hello my friends of the "Music" community, it is always a pleasure to participate and post in this community. Some of you know that I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast but I am also a passionate musician. Today I am not so active in music. But I'm still composing songs and making music. I hope to be able to share with you some of what I am doing very soon.

I would also like to say that for a long time, I had a band called "APOLLINAIRE" Yes, in honor of the French poet. With that band I made a lot of music, we played alternative rock. And we were very active over there between 2010 and 2015.

Source: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?v=feed&filter=2&id=176664079018043

As time went by we started experimenting with folkloric music from our country and typical Latin American music. We have been experimenting with different genres and especially playing in acoustic format. One of the results of this experimental process was a song called "ARBOL" which in English means "TREE".

"ARBOL" is a song that mixes some typical Venezuelan music with South American rhythms such as "cueca chilena". Personally I love to perform this song. The song is of my authorship and the musical base as well. The arrangements were made by the band.

"Tree, if I leave, where will I go?"

The video I am about to share with you is a presentation I did with my band in a radio program called "The rock slum"

It would be great if you could take the time to watch and listen to it. And also if you could give me your opinion. Here is the video on Youtube platform:

This publication is short. Because I don't want to tire you with so many words. I would like you to concentrate on what matters to us: the music!

original photograpy @ozzycrypto

Thank you to my sponsors and to all the people who support my content here at readcash. It is definitely a valuable social network where it is great to grow every day and learn from the content of other users. @ozzycrypto Let's continue to enjoy our passion for music.

6
$ 4.20
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 1
Sponsors of ozzycrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Nice song. I like the lyrics.. (I'm spanish native).

Keep rockin! :0)

$ 0.00
2 years ago