Original Song: (HOY) Perfomed By @ozzycrypto

4 44
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

Greetings to the whole community where we can share everything about our passion for music. I always say that music is a universal language with which you can connect with the whole world. Perhaps, that is the greatest value of music as an artistic expression.

I have had many influences. From the progressive rock of King Crimson to the folkloric music of my city the "Golpe Tocuyano". I don't focus on the genre of music, I focus on what makes me experience the song I listen to.

The song that I want to share with you is of my authorship. Lyrics and music. The song is called "HOY" the english translation would be "TODAY". The song that I want to share with you is of my authorship. Lyrics and music. The song is called "HOY" the english translation would be "TODAY". It is an intense and forceful song with a surrealistic charge in the lyrics. The song is in Spanish but I know you can enjoy the melody.

This video was recorded in a homemade way, although the sound is a bit reverberated.

Lyrics:

Today I saw you cry and you hurt my throat.

I almost believed your victim number.

sea snake do not dance this dance

Fatal lamb do not come back again

Chorus:

Today I saw you coming as if you were the devil himself

and I saw you prostrate your big black eyes

I never intended to erase this distance

And I never thought I'd leave you till the end

Final:

Break me into pieces, break me into pieces

Moon of my moon, blood of my blood

Break me into pieces, break me into pieces

Moon of my moon, blood of my blood

"HOY" is a surreal song with music that mixes some classical guitar and alternative rock.I should say, this recording is approximately 3 years old. But it is one of my favorite musical compositions. I would love it if you could watch the video and listen to the whole performance.

An original photo playing in a recording studio

A thank you to my sponsors and to all the people who support my content here at readcash. It is definitely a valuable social network where it is great to grow every day and learn from the content of other users. @ozzycrypto

8
$ 7.51
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @elana
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 3
Sponsors of ozzycrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ozzycrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Hola amigo, realmente lo felicito tiene muy buena voz, las personas que le gusta la música creo que cantan con el Alma, realmente mis respeto siga asi llegará muy lejos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hola mi amigo @LMadrid Gracias por apreciar y ver el vídeo hermano. Por aquí estaré publicando algo de mi faceta músical así que pendiente. Saludos bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me gusta mucho tu voz y la canción es hermosa. Felicidades...La letra es maravillosa tambien

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias @elana ! Gracias por comentar y por escuchar mi música. Es un placer cuando conectas con alguien a través dela música. Gracias por tu apoyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago