Fitness: 20th August 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

3 24
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Wow, my mojo lifted me high into the skies this morning. I don’t know what I had for dinner or what I took with me to sleep (I suspect Godly stuff), but I was full-on from the word Go!! I am still on, and the momentum with which I am proceeding forward is amazing. And it feels abysmally simple. This has got to be it. This is the mood that you have to be in. Or I have to be in. 😊

My pace in getting on with my chores and completing them was awesome. So, exercise, mind, and spiritual aspects of life had to be going too. And yes, it was. I got on with my mind and physicals in the morning and will indulge in meditation somewhere in the evening. That would take care of all three aspects of my life. When I am empowered, I can empower others through my work and interaction. So, it’s a cool way to live.

In the morning, I started with ho oponopono to clear some of the mental blocks. The thing about morning is that since there is not much disturbance, you can easily catch the thoughts that seem to corrupt your good mood. Those are the ones. They are the mental blocks stopping you from your eternal happiness. So, get them off, and you are keeping the path open to receive and give happiness unhindered.

Obviously, the good mood also rubbed on my physical activities, and I followed them with quite a lot of enthusiasm. I followed my triplet form of exercise, and here it is:

  1. Pushups

  2. Crunches with weights

  3. Biceps with weights

And after the good feel from the exercise, I indulged in some music. I was looking for this music that you see on many TikTok videos and YouTube shorts, and I finally found it. It was from Randall – Wahran.

Here it is for those interested:

Enjoy!

Anyway, that’s it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

I had written about the fairer gender’s record for abdominal planks, abdominal planks with forty-pound weight, but did you know that there is a record for an abdominal plank with 100-pound weight as well?

The record for holding the abdominal plank position with a hundred-pound weight belongs to Eva Bulzomi. She held the plank position with the weight for eleven minutes and five seconds. The record was created on 23rd September 2016 and still stands. The total weight was 103.2 pounds.

Mann, staying in the plank position for 11-minutes without the weights itself is a lot of work. Imagine with 100-pound weight.

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars  || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

All these exercise routines are a little bit stressful for me. But I appreciate what you're doing to your body and over all health. can't wait to see you in person, wanna see how physically fit you are with all the exercises you do daily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers for health! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago