Fitness: 13th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

2 20
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Today I did not get up as early as I had hoped. So, I had to improvise on the things that I had to do. First and foremost, some essentials had to be taken care of, and the second most important thing was the fitness regime. As you would have guessed, I interspersed it with my work.

Both my work and fitness workouts went well, though I will have a larger portion of it to do later in the day. I don't mind that so long as I get it done. :)


I couldn't go out for the run today, but I started with some subliminal to energize my day. I have a set of five different Subliminals for different areas of my life. Most of them are focused on health and happiness. I did have one on wealth, but I am not sure the source was dependable.

I did about fifteen minutes of guided meditation, and I am happy with that. Of course, I haven't touched upon physical activities, but hey, there is still a whole day to go. So, I may get something done. If I do, I will update it here tomorrow.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups with a 40 lb pack (male) is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 30 chin-ups in one minute, earning him an entry into the Guinness Book of records.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @McYusuf
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a fitness tracker on my phone maybe I would try adding it on my best article. It’s always cool to stay perfect and physically fit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you should write. In fact, you have no idea how many people you could inspire by your workouts. You could give them ideas. You should definitely write. And for me, it is also a way to keep a track of what I have done through the week and month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago