Happy 1st week, Noisytoothie!

10 18
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

I joined this platform 7 days ago. I was hesitant if I will pursue this or what. I am not confident enough, I admit. I am not good at writing but I know a part of it. So, I tried it actually.

It all begun with a simple introduction about me, then I posted poems I composed, and some random articles or experiences. I am slowly gaining my confidence when I saw that the @TheRandomRewarder is appreciating my works. I also have my Ate here, Ate @bheng620 who supported me eversince my start here. I gather enough courage to write and share some articles to you because of their support. I even set up my goal, - my 1 BCH Goal. As of now, I earned about $10 in a week and I know I still have a long way to go.

The first upvotes that I received was from Ate @bheng

As you can see, every upvote makes my day. From $0.01 upvotes to $0.2 to $1.0+. I didn't expect this to happen because I also know myself and my capacity - but these upvotes changed that perception. I never believe I can be what I am now. Now, I am earning with my own works and talents. It was a big help. Being able to save my earnings here and planning for something big in the future, it takes a lot of courage.

This is just the 1s week. I hope I can still pursue this all through the days. I hope I can still think of what I can share to you because sharing makes me happy.

Happy 1st week of being a read.cash member and I am looking forward for more weeks and months with you all here! :)

5
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

Comments

Happy weeksary sainyo ni read.cash haha. Keep on writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Anyway, I'm also new here. 2 weeks to be exact. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala amazing. Congrats sa journey mo sa 1BCH goals mo. Rooting for that :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu Bayiiii 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, hope u will achieve your goal po n will be here to support u po in any way i can po n thank u po for mentioning me, God bless n keep it up n fight n keep on writing lng po, going to be here n i got your back po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same! I have also been here for one week already! Fighting to both if us! I hope we'll both grow more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh reallyyy? That's amazing. Goodluck to us! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago