1 BCH Goal

0 15
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Four days ago, I joined this platform read.cash. I do not have a huge expectation upon joining. I just want write again and bring back to life my hobby of doing poems and such. Yes, I have a little expectation - to earn money, for my studies and for my family. I know I'm not the best when it comes in creating contents but that little hope pushed me forward. I told myself, "There are no harms in trying and just do your best because you do not hold your destiny, if it's for me, then it will just come". So yeah. The first thing I did was to read contents and analyze their topics well. Most contents are about BCH which I am not so familiar with. But I also saw some articles regarding their lifestyle, experiences, "mga ganap sa buhay", and it comes with different genres, and style of writing which includes poems, essays, dairies, etc. So I tried also to write my first content.

I searched for a community where the contents were poems, and I saw this community SYT:Poems (bd19). But as one of their rules, I first need to write an article about myself in another community named Introduce Yourself (c32c) and that became my first content here. After several hours, I suddenly received an upvote from @TheRandomRewarder . I am so glad after I saw the notification. After a day, I wrote again an article which is entitled “Journey with Bumblebee” which has 3 parts as of now. That first upvote made me confident to write again another content and that goes on until now.

Just today, I received about $3 and I am so overwhelmed. I never imagined myself receiving such upvotes (because as you know, $3 is already a big amount here in PH). This made me decide to have my own goal – TO ACHIEVE 1 BCH. I didn’t put a deadline of time frame because I really never know when will I achieve that goal. All I know is that, I can do this and I believe in myself. Actually, I did some calculations. I think if I will receive atleast $2 per day, I can complete my goal in approximately 335 days which is about 11 months. Yeah, it may take long but, nothing is impossible if you just believe in yourself and I that’s what I’m doing right now. I have seen many articles here that also have that 1BCH Goal and they have really achieved it! So, why can't I? <3

Setting your goal is not easy as cooking an egg. It takes procedures, conditions, step-by-steps, determination and patience. That 1 BCH is now my motivation to do more contents and be active in read.cash. I may not be a great content creator but I know there’s still something I can do. I am slowly gaining my confidence and little by little, approaching the real world outside this shell. I want to find what’s my talents are and where I am comfortable with. Time flew so fast and I know na gigising ako 1 day, I already achieved this 1 BCH.

I am starting now, so when will you? Start your goal now!

 

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments