Day 5: So will I

Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Day 5 and Day 6 will be posted today so that I can keep up with schedule.

Day 5: A song that needs to be played loud

During this pandemic lockdown, I recently discovered the joy of Hillsong live

With this discovery came the love for worship songs. Specifically the song So Will I by Hillsong.

The lyrics to this song was so impactful that I honestly felt it in my heart. Before this song, I really loved their single Oceans, but So Will I just hit so much more nerves.

The lyrics tells us how wonderful the creations are. It shows us how everything praises and believes God and that we should do.

I love this song played so loud because it clears my mind and gives me the calmness of thoughts.

I love singing along with it at the top of my lungs because it just feels like you are releasing all your burden to Him and giving up your life to Him.

I hope you would take the time to listen to it and their other songs.

  • I love all their songs but here are some of my faves

Here is my Day 4 link: https://read.cash/@nicdre09/day-4-almost-lover-9126bd31

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments