My SmartBCH Adventure: A Roller Coaster Journey.

13 115
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Saturday. December 4, 2021

Hey, guys I just decided to join "My SmartBCH Adventure" writing competition too. Of course, this is also a good opportunity for us. Since the contest is all about your adventure in SmartBCH I'll gonna try my luck too. I also have a lot of experience with SmartBCH which is really fun to share with others too. Mixed experiences that happened to me for the very first time as a Crypto Noob.

Sleepless Nights:

click image for the source. *edited via Canva App*

Sleepless nights was one of the tiring yet happy experience I ever had during the first weeks of SmartBCH, lols. Since I didn't get the chance to buy on Ben's Presale and Cats 1Million Airdrop on its first day, I became very active with the subsequent Tokens that came to SmartBCH. I and my Club1BCH go with the Hype. We almost joined all of sBCH Token's telegram groups. We spent super late at night together participating in the airdrops. It's fun because it's worth it that we stayed up every night back then with the first Legit Tokens in SmartBCH. Like Cats, ARG, KTH, Kittens, HAM, Vandals, sVNT, Zombie, WRS, Maze, Candyman, and SHIBA (sorry if I missed something, this list is just from the airdrops that I got). It was a great experience for me because it was the first time participated in this kind of event.

Meme Contests

I can say that this is the great experience I ever had in SmartBCH. Joining Meme Competitions from the different kinds of Tokens. Here I used my talent in making Memes. Yes, talent! Hahaha. I also participated in almost all Meme contests. This experience is so fun because I never thought I could make money just by participating in Meme Contests. Because of these activities, I also won several times. Got 1000 Cats from Daddy Fuego for making the Love Revolution Meme. I won 50 Million ARG as one of the top Memes in Bitcoincash Argentina Contest and another 50 Million ARG from Sir Ian for making a Banner for ARG and KTH for the Video Contest. I also won twice on the Shiba Meme Contest, worth $25 of Shiba for getting the prize on the 1st Meme contest and another $50 for winning the 1st prize again on the 2nd Shiba Shilling Contest. And I even got a consolation prize of 25 Million ARG and 1500 KTH for making a SmartBCH Video on Youtube. So proud of all this effort and prizes that I got in SmartBCH. You might also want to check all my Meme entries here on my Article Going Back Home After Joining sBCH Meme.

Rug Pulls

click image for the source

Well, I can say this is my worst experience so far, lols. I already wrote my experience about rug pulls here in my article Rug Pulls are Becoming a Toxic Environment in SmartBCH. But well I just want to share it here too since it's a part of my roller coaster experience in SmartBCH.

Since I was a newbie in this kind of experience in crypto I honestly didn't know anything about rug pulls. I didn't expect that it'll gonna hurt more than heartbreak, hahaha. I did invest with some of the Tokens that suddenly rugged right after presale or launch. I got rugged four times from the 5 rug pulls that happened in sBCH. First was the very 1st Rug Pull from this monkey business MCASH or Monkey Cash. It suddenly rugged after making investors believe that they will gonna have a big surprise, so yeah what a big surprise that we got, lols. We woke up without the money we invested from our hard works. Next was the Leap Token as I remember, but I didn't invest in here co'z I don't have an extra budget at that time. Then this Ever Up Token that makes an ever-up escape with our investment. Good thing I only invested a few bucks on it, but well it is still sad because it was still from my hard work staying up late just to earn some rewards in noise.cash, and here in read.cash. Then here comes the Eros and Agon who suddenly disappeared right after the presale of Agon. The people behind these Eros and Agon were so smart co'z they did work hard to gain the trust of investors by using Eros which gives a good profit for everyone at first, before they made their evil plan of using Agon to scam all the investors in both Eros and Agon. I told myself I won't gonna trust new tokens anymore but this Beach Dex came up with a very promising project. This was the worst one for me co'z I sold and sacrificed some of my Tokens especially my Eben and BPAD just to join their presale. But then I end up rugged again. Oh well, it is what it is. This is all part of the game at least now I know how Crypto really works. You need to be wise and don't expect too much. They we're right on keep reminding us that only spend what we can afford to lose.

SmartBCH is a Big Help for our Daily Needs

This is really the best for me in SmartBCH. Despite the rug pulls Iโ€™ve been through I still havenโ€™t lost faith in SmartBCH especially with the legit top tokens that I still continue to hold. Like Eben, Cats, Shiba, AxieBCH, BPAD, Tango, and 1BCH. It is a great opportunity to be a part of sBCH because it also helps a lot with the personal life of every investor who ventures into it. Especially to me as a small investor. It is a huge help for me because with my Token holdings I can sell whenever I am short of budget for our daily needs. I often just rotate my Tokens. I also do farming too to profit with my Tokens. I used to farm only in Eben but now I also farm in the new Dexes Tango and 1BCH to have additional profit. Whenever the price goes up I trade or converts to BCH, then after that when it goes down again I will return what I sold and just leave some for my daily needs. So much fun isnโ€™t it? Because of SmartBCH you can already save then you still have an extra budget for personal needs, plus you still enjoy what you do even if you sleep too late watching the chart in Marketcap, lols.

BONUS: AxieBCH Scholarship

Of course how can I forget this. Because of SmartBCH I finally reached one of my dreams before. To be an Axie Infinity Scholar of AxieBCH guild. AxieBCH gives us more opportunity not just to profit with our investments on AxieBCH token but it has given us another regular income that we can continue to earn as long as we continue to take care and work hard of it. All thanks to SmartBCH for giving us all of this opportunities. Hoping for more to come.

Closing Thoughts:

Having this kind of adventure with SmartBCH has been a huge blessing for me. Now I can not only accumulate BCH with noise.cash and read.cash but also with SmartBCH. It is also a great way to attract more people to adapt the importance of BCH. I hope that with the help of SmartBCH we will have even more people who believe in BCH's ability to be on Top one day. Let's all work together to make it happen.

So that's all for today. This is my story, my adventure, and my roller coaster journey in SmartBCH. Although it's not as good as other people's entries, what's important is that I shared how fun and challenging my experience with SmartBCH was. Thank you guys for reading and dropping by. Good luck to all entries. God Bless everyone.

12
$ 11.26
$ 10.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like your adventure in SmartBCH is just taking off sis. All the best and stay aways from those rugs! ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks babe a the best for us ๐Ÿ˜Š and yeah will never join projects that I don't trust anymore hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayyyy naku sis adventure sa smartbch super fun, I'm planning to join sa contest nga, until when ba submission sis? dec 15 ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..yes sis December 15 ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga meme contests mo talaga, sis. Yan talaga pinaka bida mo e! Halos lahat ata ng sinalihan mo, pasok na pasok! Congrats! At ako naman, di naman na rugged pull. Wag lang sana. HAHAH. Kaya ingat ingat din ako sa investment ko. Yung afford ko lang ilet go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pasok din kasi ako ng pasok eh ayan tuloy halos lahat din ng napanalunan ko naitalpak ko sa mga narug pull hahaha..sana nga last na si Beach sakit sa puso mawalan bigla ng earnings haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey, pero yang mga rug na yan na talaga ee kakaasar baga tssss. Sana last naman na yong rug na nangyari sa b!tchswap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga pero may naaamoy akong bagong token ngayon na mukhang may balak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , mala roller coaster nga sis. Sayang talaga di ko pinagtiunan ng pansin to dati

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe you're not late sis madam pa opportunity to come sa smartbch :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking blessing naman tlga pra satn to.. Since day 1 ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis sobra ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart BCH is a profitable investment and I join soon : Ihave published my first post too here darling you can read it here : https://read.cash/@foa10/bitcoin-cash-is-here-for-you-sweet-human-d9512653

$ 0.00
2 years ago