Rug Pulls are Becoming a Toxic Environment in SmartBCH.

16 37
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

It’s sad to wake up in the morning that heartbreaking news is the first thing you read. The feeling that you have a lot of stress problems that you think about and try to fight, then these sad events will add up to SmartBCH. It is unfortunate to wake up that you have lost the money you are struggling to earn from your investments.

I woke up this morning with the sad news that Beachswap Dex just rug pulled just like the first investments that I joined with. Sadly I was scammed three times straight last week plus today.

First was the Ever Up Token that made an Ever Up escape 6 days ago with 11BCH after its Presale at Benswap IBO. Good thing I don't have enough funds on my sBCH at that time so I just spent 0.008 for this Token's Presale. I keep on saying that I won't trust any new Tokens already and just stick to my current investments, but I don't know why I ended up joining presales, lols. I panicked buy after I saw some of my friends joining too. But then I woke up again with the bad news that the EUP rug pulled after the presale. This is the 2nd time got scammed after Monkey cash rug pulled with a lot of BCH too. I luckily avoided Leap Token which rug pulled after Mcash but I, unfortunately, got included with EUP rug pull.

The second was 2 days ago when Eros rug pulled together with Agon after Agon's Presale. They did a lot of effort on this one. Taking investors' trust by pumping Eros with a super high price in the market. Everybody was happy at that time for getting 1.1 Eros free drops. I'm not included with that free drops that's why I thought I have unfortunately missed that opportunity with Eros. I was waiting for a dip to buy my own but it was still too expensive to buy. So when they announced about Agon's presale I took my chances already. Thinking that this project is legit. Too bad I have read the Red Flag by cutie @carisdaneym2 late already. I already bought 100 Agon when I saw the warning on our GC. Maybe this is one of the reasons why they suddenly rug pulled because people already found out that they just plagiarized their project content on their website. They got alarmed that people might pull out their investment so they made an instant move and got escaped like MCASH, LEAP, and EUP.

The third was today with Beach Token and this makes my heartbreak. Though at first I only spent 0.01 BCH as for their minimum Presale. It hurts me this time co'z I put a lot of trust in this new Dex. I even shilling this on my noise.cash account. I promised myself that this was the last time that I will be joining a Presale since it looks like a legit project on a new Dex. I sold some of my BPAD Token and EBEN too just to buy more extra 5 BEACH before I sleep last night as I don't have extra on my sBCH fund anymore. So I got a total of 7 Beach lost plus the fake free 3 Beach airdrop. Then I put it all in a vault and locked it for 7 days. But now it's totally locked up forever with their hands. Well I know I'm not the only one who got deceived by this Beach dex which turns out into a Bitch Dex. No one even predicted that this will gonna happen because the dev looks like a professional when answering questions in Green Fireball GC. I don't know but I felt like this all rug pulled projects are connected. Seems like they know how to trick investors with scam tokens. For sure having fun right now with all the BCH they took away. And maybe for sure, they're laughing with all the investors they deceived with their false project. These rug pulls are becoming a toxic environment on SmartBCH already. I hope there'll be a way to avoid all these scammers as they are just still around and planning another rug pull soon.

Now I don't know how to recover these losses as I don't even have enough earnings anymore. My mind is still in the process of fixing things out as I was experiencing Anxiety these few days with a lot of problems with my personal life and social activities so I can't do things that I need to do. Even if my investments are just small compared to others still I worked hard for it to grow in my sBCH earnings. It hurts me a lot at this moment thinking about these straight rug pulls that I, unfortunately, joined with.

Closing Thought:

This will be served as a big lesson for me this time. I will never gonna invest again in any new projects. It's better to regret not having a big profit from new pumping tokens rather than regret spending your hard-earned money in a rug pulled projects. From now on I'm just gonna stick on holding and trading my old Token investments. I will stick with my Eben, Cats, AxieBCH, Shiba, and the new BPAD which is hopefully legit this time.

Lead Image Source: https://learn.bybit.com/investing/why-crypto-rug-pulls-happen-in-defi/

6
$ 5.19
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe po πŸ₯² buti nalang talaga di ako nakiki ano sa hype. Mas maganda if bumalik nalang po kayo sa Pusa at eben doon sure na legit sila ng dahil din po sa mga tokens at dex na yan kaya din po mababa si pusa eh lumilipat yung iba sa mga yan πŸ₯² Sana magbalik loob na mga investors kay Cashcats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis focus Nalang ako Kay Eben, cat, AxieBCH at BPAD 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali din ako sa Everup 0.03 kaya di naku ulit nagka interest sa beach buti na lang din .. kwawa yung malaki losses sa BeachSwap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..grabeh talaga Di birong halaga 250 BCH tiba tiba Yung Elliot na Yun buseet talaga sya Sarap isumpa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi Elliott pala developer non?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes sis Elliot name nya as I remember lols .super professional talaga sa pag SAGOT ng interview sa kanya..as in Di mababakasan ng pangloloko 😌 bihasa siguro talaga sya haizt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka lungkot kasi dahil sa kanila nadudumihan ang name ng SmartBCH. Ang takaw ng mga scammer na yan sa kwarta nakakaurat ee. Sakin naman sa beach lang nadali, pero masakit sobra huehue. Sana naman no more na 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..huhu sa akin saklap tatlo sunod sunod sa pisting mga rug pull yan..tuwang tuwa siguro mga buwayang yan ngayon πŸ˜” Lalo na Yung Elliot na yan buset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst.. Ideletd ko na mga bitches na yan sa pitaka ko. Pra hndi maalala yung ka bitchyhan ng isa 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha bitchynang inang yan talaga hahaha..may vault vault amputres..sa kanila Lang pala malalock Yung investments haha 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At laki pa ng APR . mamapa POTA token ka tlga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..Yung APR talaga pinang engganyo nya actually para mas Malaki investment 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng magtiwala ngayon sa mga tokens na mga bago.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..Kaya nga sis karmahin Sana Sila 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noong isang araw po sayang saya sila kasi tumataaas na si beach....nakakalung kot naman po nangyari sa inyo...buti nalang busy ako sa school kundi baka sumabay rin ako sa inyo😿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..sakit sa dibdib nga..instead ipull out ko capital ko nagdagdag pa ako thinking na ok sya haizt grabe instant 250BCH Yung scammer 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago