Going Back Home After Joining sBCH Meme Competitions.

23 54
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

These past weeks I've been so active in TG groups and Twitter trying my luck in Airdrops and SmartBCH Token's Meme Competitions as well. And I admit that all this stuff makes me less active here in read.cash especially in noise.cash. I almost ended up noising 2-3 posts a day since I started to get addicted to SmartBCH Tokens. Which is sometimes makes me feel like I'm already lost from my home "noise.cash". But now that the Hype is already done I guess, I am now going back home. My first home is "Noise and Read".

@PVMihalache's Meme to remind us

Thanks to @PVMihalache for always reminding us which way we should need to go. Even though he is busy, he is always there to guide us in what we should do. He always reminds us what is more important that we should prioritize. He always reminds us where we can earn more. Maybe he also notices that we are busier with Airdrops than doing what we used to do. Which is true, well I don't know about the others but I admit that I've been focus more on Airdrops and joining Memes than noising and making Articles this past few weeks.

My going back home Meme

I made this Meme after Monkey Cash rug pulled. A few days ago I didn't expect to experience this kind of Rug Pull from MCASH or Monkey Cash Tokens. They seemed to be a perfect and very nice project to start. I'm already holding 80M MCASH before the rug pull happened. I bought my MCASH before for 0.01. And what's funnier was before I saw that we got Scammed by the Monkeys I bought 300M more for 0.005 when I saw it dipping so hard. I honestly took advantage of the dip thinking it's a chance for me to get more. Then when I opened my TG I got shocked when I saw the news. Voila! Monkeys Scammed a lot of Holders at that moment. The creator of Monkey's TG and Twitter got deleted already too. I felt so bad at that time co'z even if I just invested a small amount, it is still an investment that I am hoping to profit from. I don't even bother to get some profit with most of my Tokens too. I'm holding it tight especially when Monkey announces that there will gonna be big news for us. It is indeed a piece of big news for us. We got scammed in just an instant. For sure the creator of Monkey who runaway with our Money is currently laughing at us for believing his lies and legitimacy.

But we'll it is what it is. I will just charge it to experience. And just decided to continue what I used to do. Well, I'm not saying that I will stop Holding my Tokens too, I will just lie low and just continue to hold the tokens I have and harvest once I got some profit out of it. But then from now on, I will be more focused on writing again.

Anyway, before I'll take a rest from this stuff just want to share my Happy moments and Achievements in joining Meme Competitions of SmartBCH Tokens.

1st Meme: Love Revolution of CashCats

My First Meme

This is my first time trying making a Meme. I've just seen Daddy Cat posted in Cats group asking for someone to edit the image he sent from the GC. After sending him my edited image via DM I'm surprised that he liked it and sent me 1000 Cats as a prize for this Meme. And I'm happy to see my Meme posted on Cat's Twitter Page.

ARG MEME CONTEST

My Entry for ARG

Here's the 2nd Meme that I tried to make for Bitcoincash Argentina Meme Contest. I already shared my story about this contest here in my Article Lucky Day Yesterday! This is the first time I won in such kind of contest and I received 50 Million ARG Token for one of the top 10 Memes, which I also shared here to some of my read.cash fam.

KTH MEME CONTEST

My Entry for KTH

This is my 3rd one since I won at ARG Meme I also tried to join here in KTH. I didn't get a chance to be in the top 10 Memes this time. Plus I got a not-so-good experience here too co'z I got kicked out for just asking a question about our consolation prize. Which I also shared in my Article My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram. But now I'm already back at KTH room with the help of sir Ian Blas.

SHIBA MEME CONTEST

My Entry for Shiba

This is the 3rd time I joined a Meme contest and I am really surprised that I was chosen as top 1 since they only chose Top 3 Memes. The contest happened a week ago and last September 25th is the announcement of the Winners. I didn't they are voting for the top 3 at that time co'z I've been busy too with my house chores, so when a got time to check all the Token groups I was surprised that I got 1st place with a prize of worth $25 of ShibaBCH Token. What a lucky day, I won for the 2nd time around. πŸ™‚

CATS MEME CONTEST

These are supposed to be my entries for the Cats Meme contest, but sadly the contest got canceled due to entries that didn't follow the criteria/rules of the contest. Honestly, we all got disappointed with the cancellation of the contest since we all gave our extra time to make our entries, but well it's their game and their rules so it's still their decision to cancel or not. But well I'll just keep this still co'z Daddy Cat did promise to continue the contest soon with clearer rules.

A FAN MADE MEME for HAM Token

This Meme is just for fun, since I've been active at Ham's room too before I just tried to make some memes for Ham Token. And I was happy that the creator of Ham did like it too and used it to tweet on Twitter.

Image Task for ARG and KTH

For this one, I just saw Ian's post at ARG room asking for someone to edit ARG and KTH Logo together. So I decided to try my luck again, who knows they would choose mine too, lols. Since I'm still blocked at KTH room I just decided to send this image to sir Ian Blas. Then I got surprised when he said he like it and just ask me to just fix the resolution of the KTH Logo. I got another 50 Million ARG for this image. Plus he helped me to get back to the KTH room too. What a lucky day again. This image should also have a prize from KTH too but didn't receive any from them and I didn't bother to ask anymore lols. Co'z 50M ARG is already enough prize for me.

LEAP TOKEN MEME

My Entry for Leap Token

Well, this is the last Meme Contest that I'm going to join for now. I don't even know if this Token is Legit but since it's free I guess there's nothing to lose if I win or not, lols. But they already posted the winners and I'm included but as the admin said they'll distribute the prizes after the pre-sale, so it is what is again. Will just wait if it's real or not. 😁

So there, that was all the Memes I created for sBCH Tokens. I'm enjoying this kind of contest too co'z even before I already love editing images using Canva App. So I felt like I can also make it up with Meme creators in the Crypto world. And I am happy that I made it and earn from it for winning some of the contests.

Oh by the way also did join the video contest for ARG-KTH and already got the 25 Million ARG and 1500 KTH as a consolation for all the video creators/participants. They said they'll going to add more prizes for the winner but I don't have any news about who won the Top prize yet.

Here's the video entry that I made for SmartBCH Awareness promoting ARG and KTH at the same time. It was my very first time too to join this kind of contest. And I'm happy trying new things here in this field. But we'll, now it's time to go back home and do what I used to do. SmartBCH and my holdings are just there I can just check it anytime. But my home noise.cash and read.cash I have to maintain it, because here I can reach my goal everyday without investing nothing but my time. πŸ™‚

Closing Thoughts:

It’s not bad to try something new and it’s not bad to have fun. But the only problem sometimes is that while we are having fun, we also forget our priorities that we need to prioritize first. It is still important that we need to learn to have Time Management so that we can still do what we have to do while learning and having fun with new things that we want to try. Above all let us not forget where we started. Because eventually, no matter what happens this is still the place where we will return, co'z this is the place that has served as our home since we began. πŸ™‚

That's all for today, thank you guys for reading and dropping by. πŸ™‚

14
$ 14.95
$ 14.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, talent! Daming ARG ha! ako di nakakasali sa mga ganyan. Proud of you!;

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you sis 😊 di ko din akalain magagamit ko yung kaadikan ko sa pag eedit ng pics dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga, sis! Ikaw na ata papalit kay PVM as meme master. HEHEHE. Anyway, tinamad na ako sa mga tokens tokens na yan kaya sa ibang bagay na rin ako naka tambay ngayon pero tong read and noise, priority ko talaga mga to. Kahit gano ako ka busy, sila talaga ang nauuna sa puso ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha namana ko na ata pagiging Meme master nya 😁 ako'y naligaw ng landas dahil sa token na yan haha salamat kay Monkey natauhan ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all your memes... they are cool and funny but also send a message πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

..I'm inspired with you and Jane's Memes 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo achievements sis! Congrats s lahat ng winnings mo. Atleast nman alam mo kung saan talaga ang bahay mo kaya dika maliligaw... I will make read.cash my home now too, so help me Lord hehe☺️. Prodigal daughter is coming back for a new beginning here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..haha thank you so much sis..welcome back to read sis..but first change ka muna siguro account mo sis tagged as spam ka pa din 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, bat kaya ganun? Dahil siguro sa tagal na di ako active. Thank you sa advice sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kahit nag tatamabay ako minsan sa Metamask para mag bantay ng price para mag trade naka prioritize pa rin sakin sk read.cash at noise.cash haha. Never ko tong ipagpapalit UwU. Sana all mina Memes expert na. Yiehhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..haha kaya nga sis my bad masyadonako natutok kay Metamask lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hinay lang din pero if saan ka masaya doon ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niresume nb yung meme contest ng CATS?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

walley pa din..walley na ata pag-asa ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, miss nheng n good luck po sa mga susunod nyo pong sasalihang contest n welcome back home po, lol, aq po ngtry dun sa leap n isa din po sa nanalo, una po sa listahan n ang saya po pla nun, lol, mgjoin po aq ulit kng my mga meme po n opo, pgtpos pa daw po ng presale ska ibgay ung reward, sna po totoo nga po un, lol, congrats po ulit :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..thanks sis, pang 2nd address ko sa winners ng Leap din..ang tanong kailan kaya matatapos ang pre-sale? haha..duda pa din talaga ako jan kay Leap kasi walang maprovide na complete info ng project eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u n welcome po n un po ang tnong, kyln po kya, lol, tngnan n abangan po ntin kng mbgay po ung pnalo po ntin dun, lol, sna po totoo po un pra po msaya po taung lhat po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sanaol nananalo Ko kasi hindi haha...congrats po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..ahaha san ka po ba nagjoin po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all maraming ganap sa meme contest haha congratulations on your winnings.. kami ni MJ iba pinagkakaabalahan sa buhay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..haha sana mapabilang din aketch jaan sa pinagkakaabalahan nyo hihi..tamang nood lang ako ng streaming ni coach muna.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo noud noud ka muna at active2 don para mapansin nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..mejo tahimik nga lang din dun ngayon hehe, pero everyday pa din ako nagdadrop by..sa mga games naman nakakahilo di ko magets haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago