My Motivations and Inspirations to Keep Going With My BCH Journey.

20 49
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

We all have our own reasons why we still keep going with our BCH Journeys. Reasons that further intensify our desire to continue to save more.

Honestly I do had a lot of reasons too why I'm so eager to save more.

  • I just wanted to help my husband from working since I can see his hardships too from his job as a Courier Driver.

  • I wanted to help Mom for her Maintenance Medicines from her illness (Mom is A Lupus Patient which is A Lifetime Illness).

  • I wanted to help my Mother in Law because she's still working hard because of her adopted grandchildrens.

  • I wanted to continue my Weekly Beneficiary from my BCH Awareness Page that I've started before but I currently stopped because of the new updates in Noise.

  • And the main reason why I am continuing this Journey is because it's for the future of my two kids.

As a Crypto Noob i know it's not that easy to adapt everything in Crypto world. You have to DYOR everything that you wanted to know and to learn. You have to try everything on your own so you will know how it works. It's not easy yet it's quite challenging. And I am also lucky because even though I know nothing in this world but to just earn BCH by posting quality contents on Noise.cash and Articles here on read.cash, there are people who continue to inspires me here in this Crypto world to keep going.

I was so thankful and always be thankful and grateful to be part of #Club1BCH. A Newbie like me was given a chance to learn more and be inspired more in this community. As I said before in my other Article I am honestly embarrassed to be called as #Club1BCH member to think that i haven't had any Achievements that they can be proud of me as a member. And sometimes I honestly felt like an outcast too because I feel like I've been left behind and I feel like it's hard to catch up with their achievements. But then the way how they motivate and inspires us everyday, not just the members but everyone who was in this 2platforms noise.cash and read.cash is really something like a magic spell, it's like "Hey, can you see this Achievements? You can achieve it to just keep going and believe in yourself."

Best examples where you will be really impressed, inspired and motivated that you will really wished to follow in their footsteps. My #Club1BCH Family.

Bitcoincash Goal Update: Road to 2 Bitcoincash by @Ruffa honestly this is the best Article to be inspired of. Her diligence and perseverance on this platform is very impressive. Being in 8months stay in read.cash and bot just started noticing her last February is so inspiring. While the other beginners who have only been writing for a few days or weeks are losing hope, but her, she worked hard for a few months until her diligence paid off. I admit that I sometimes wonder if I should continue to write an Article here or just focus on Noise.cash since that's where I really earn a lot, but I can't leave or give up on read.cash especially now that I get more inspired reading about these wonderful inspirations. Thanks Ruffa for inspiring others, I admire you a lot. 😘

Then there's@Eybyoung that you will also be very impressed with the Achievements she has achieved. But what's most inspiring for about Eybyoung is how she motivates people to keep going. Especially how she appreciates the feelings of others is also very inspiring to me. You will not just only want to follow her Crypto talent, but also the goodness of het heart for others. I love her Article Want to Write Crypto Topics: Here Are Some Techniques for Your Guide. This Article of will makes you more motivated to write an Article especially about Cryptos. I admit I am really afraid of trying to write anything about Cryptos since it's only BCH that I know. But this Article makes you want to try to make it even if your not too knowledgeable about Crypto, if you'll just make your own way to DYOR you will probably can create one. Though @PVMihalache is right too that it is much better to create a Crypto Article base on your own experience. But well they're both right and will try to follow their advices too one day. Both Eybyoung and PVMihalache are great and very inspiring when it comes to Cryptos. So I'm thankful to both of them for sharing everything they know with us.

Then @Eirolfeam2 's very inspiring Crypto Journey will hook you more to keep going. At the age of 21 she already achieved her dream. Being a millionaire at her age is a super inspiring for everyone. Imagine a very young girl 5 years ago (16 yrs old girl) who just wanted to have an extra income via E-loading business became a millionaire in just five years? Isn't it amazing and super inspiring? Who knows we can also do the same one day, especially now that BCH has a very good potential to take us there. πŸ™‚ Checked out Eirolfeam2's Article A 21000 Crypto Portfolio Goal Is flFinally Achieved and be inspired more like me.

And Jane's knowledge in Crypto and in Trading will also is also extremely impressive and really inspiring. Plus I admire all her Quality Content Articles. I'm so impressed with how he made the Article. Something I also dream of learning one day. All his Articles, especially his Experiences, are very inspiring, especially for beginners like me. If you are newbie both in noise and read you must start reading her Articles too and be motivated more. https://read.cash/@Jane

All the members of my Club1BCH Family actually inspires me a lot.. especially @bmjc98 who became one of the reasons why i was inspired and dreamed to be part of this family.. @MicroReylatos2 and @Idksamad7869 who always believed in me and always supports my Articles..and others too @Glez,@Yen @charmingcherry08, @carisdaneym2 ,@Meyzee @bheng620, @andrianlover @Laurenceuuuu, @eommaZel, @jiroshin that gives inspirations to everyone here and in noise.cash. I was so grateful being surrounded by this people.

And it's not only my Club Members who inspires me here.

Aside of my Club1BCH Family there other people too who keeps inspiring me to continue. First was sir MarcDeMesel who motivates and supports everyone who believes in BCH. I was grateful too because he noticed me twice by upvoting 2 of my Articles here. It makes me feel like "Yes, Sir Marc noticed me! 😍" It's everybody's dream too being noticed by him since he only give time to people he thinks deserves his time.

And another inspiration and motivation came, I've been given a chance to be selected as a part of Patronage Program Week13 of sir @Macronald . Indeed a great chance for me. Thanks to sir Macronald for this another great opportunity, it's a big help for us newbies. A great motivation to keep going and keep writing here in read.

My Two Sponsors who believes in me too and became my inspirations here in read.cash. Though I know that I wasn't a great Article Writer but just trying hard Writer I'm still grateful for having sir @CryptoMax and sir @TruSuccessXpert sponsorship. Thank you so much again to both of you for trusting and Sponsoring me. I won't promise but I will try my best more to be worth it with your Sponsorships. πŸ™‚

My Noise.cash supporters or should i say my Noise.cash family and read.cash family who always there to supports me since I started making some noise in noise.cash. This people are a big part of my progress here. Without them i wouldn't Achieve any single thing in this Journey. So i was more thankful to this people who never left me in noise and supported me all the way here in read too.

This are all the people who motivates and Inspires me to keep going my BCH Journey. I know i'm still way too long from my dreams. But with this peoples help and loving supports I know i can make it too one day. 😊

And who knows just like Bitcoin if we keep Hodling BCH and let it just sleep on our trusted wallets, there is a high possibility that we will wake up a Bitcoincash Millionaire too one day. And I'm positive that we can. We just need to value BCH more just like what sir @MarcDeMesel's wants us to do. πŸ™‚

18
$ 0.81
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Same po tayo ng motivation..gusto ko din makatulong sa husband ko.. hindi ko slam if makakaya ko makahold ng 1BCH sa lagay ng mga account ko pero hindi ako susuko.. kaya alam ko sis maaabot mo din yan lahat..πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here, just keep on going po n hope u will be able to do all the things u wrote n said in this article of yours po n guess the main goal of the club itself's to be the inspiration n motivation to the other members in it or to inspire n motivate each other po, i'm also a crypto noob n still learning 'bout it po n hopefully soon, i will learn n know it well po so i can teach it to my kjf po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yes po hoping na lahat tayo matupad ang goals ng bawat isa sa atin.. 😊 matututo din tayo very very soon 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, miss nheng, actually khpon po eh ngtry na po aq ng trading po, lol, sa coinbase nga lng po kc verified na po account q dun n hoping na mgnda po ang kalalabasan po nun kc mliit lng po ang amount na nandun po n hopefully soon po eh mdagdagan o kumita po aq dun, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw may coinbase din ako pero wala pa laman haha pwd pala magtrade dun.. check ko nga din sa stormgain lang kasi ako nagtry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwde po mgtrade dun pg verified po account nyo po dun n ngtry din po aq twice sa stormgain kso po naubos lng po ung free dun, lol, but at least, my konting idea na po kng pno po ung trading po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo' πŸ™‹ tuloy lang buhau basta lumaban ka. Pasasaan ba't magiging akin din sya. Ay chrrorrr, ahahaha.

Basta payts lang ayht, and wag mawalan ng pag asa. Sabi nga nila, habang buhay may pagkain 🀀, may pag asa nga kasi yon. Nagugutom na ako, salamat sa pag mention πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..hahaha comment mo talaga inaabangan ko eh hahaha..fight lang fight hanggang maging essential yung lugaw..🀣🀣🀣 kain ka na nga po nakakahawa yung gutom mo po 🀦🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, naols essentila gusto ko din sana maging essential πŸ™ ahahaha heyerff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.. don't worry essential ka nmn para sa amin 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all inspiration for each other that's why we are club1bch member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yeah indeed 😊 and I'm so grateful for having you all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a notif for you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw wow 😍 received it..thank you so much @Jane 😘😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and the Club1BCH family’s stories always inspire me, but honestly I prefer noise.cash instead of read.cash because I can communicate (and earn) more :) I hope you will reach all your goals! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..same with me though i learn more in noise but I still keep trying here like the others hehe.. let's just wait here until our turn comes too. 😊 and let's reach our goals all together πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Show the power of blonde hair to everyoneπŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ! We we will achieve it too sooner or later by trusting the processπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ‘Œ

Club1BCH salakamπŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw taray may papower of blonde hair hahaha..yeah we'll achieve it very soon 😍 #Club1BCH πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺβ€οΈπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going, and always follow what you love that you are passionate with 😊 Happy for your little progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you so much for inspiring us din po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago