Hello October: Another Month to Strive and Grind.

15 27
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Friday, October 1, 2021

Hello there again everyone. How're your September ends? And how's the beginning of your October? Hope we all had a good start of the Month. πŸ™‚

Anyway, it's another month again. Another month to strive and grind. Have you all set your goals for this month? If yes, "Sana All" hahaha. Just kidding I do have my goals set already. All I need now is to work for it again. I honestly felt like I'll gonna have a good month too (I'm just being positive, hehe). Who knows, it will be true that our month this October will be as fruitful as the month that just ended.

What are my October Goals?

  • Write At least 4-6 posts a day at noise.cash. Since I don't wanna spam noise.cash with posting from time to time. I will at least maintain to create 4-6 posts a day. I'm already good at earning at least $6 a day which is what I'm already earning these past few days. $6 is already good for me, if I can earn more than that then much better. There are days that I get 0 value too but it's okay since for me it's just normal already, since our rewards are already random. And I know for sure there would be days too that I can earn more co'z there are times I can earn $10 a day too. But what's important is I can fulfill all my Wallets with $1 each every day (Nexo wallet, $1 a day wallet, Mom-in-law's wallet, Kids wallet, Bills wallet, Daily needs wallet).

  • Write at least 1 Article a day or every other day. Since I'm not good at creating Topics yet I'll just try to create 1 Topic a day or every other day depends as far as my brain can handle it, hahaha. Of course, I don't want to waste this opportunity again. Especially now that Rusty has finally noticed my article already. I want to make sure that I will always gonna have some earnings here too to add to my 1BCH Dream goal this year.

AxieBCH Banner on Twitter
  • Be part of the AxieBCH Team. These past days I already started to get active at Discord too. Which will make a possible way for me to enter the Axie world like the others. Yeah, I'm dreaming to have a scholarship even before, as we all know how Axie Infinity has changed the lives of many people this year. I always wanted to apply even before on Facebook but seeing thousands of resumes I feel like I have a 0% chance of being accepted especially since I don't know anything about it yet. But thanks to AxieBCH it gave us hope to be part of the Axie world. If my friends can get in maybe I can too. I'm trying to watch some tutorials already on YouTube to familiarize how it works. Hoping to be called for a test and interview soon.

My Tokens never mind the Scam Token MCASH and Leap
  • Harvest Profits at SmartBCH. Since I already started SmartBCH too and I already have some investments with some Tokens of sBCH. All I have to do now is try to make some profit out of it. Hoping for BCH to pump again soon co'z I believed that when BCH pumps all Tokens will surely pump too.

https://anempoweredlife.net/own-your-success/
  • Earn more than my goal last month. I will try my best to achieve more this month more than my last month (hoping I really can). I will try to strive and grind more and do all I can to fulfill all my goals above. Because if I can fulfill my goals above then I'm 100% sure that I can fulfill this last goal too.

Well, that's all for now I will not prolong this Article about my Monthly Goal already. Hopefully, I can fulfill all of this, this month. I am very positive about my 1st and 2nd goals and I hope that I will be able to do my other goals as well. Good luck to all of us, I hope we can all fulfill the goals we've set this month. Let's just keep fighting! Until we achieve every dream we want to achieve.

Feel free to read some of my latest Articles if you have time. πŸ™‚

6
$ 2.58
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Hndi kpa nakukuha as scholar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..wala pa sis hehe baka mamaya pa magkakaroon ulit 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alrightuuuu, setting goals na. Good Luck ang Fightuuuu πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Mama to sis 😘 fight lang ng fight 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will reach your goals for this month po, claim it :) just continue striving hard. Hoping that this month will give us a fruiful results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po sa akin, earn more than what I hAve last month. I started here on the first week of September and soon I gonna have my monthsary kaya nag set ako ng mga goals this month. Sana ma achieve ko lahat yun and same for you po, sana ma achieve nyo po din mga goals mo

$ 0.02
3 years ago

..goodluck sa journey mo din po..for sure kaya no din po yan 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po, for my goals, sisipagan ko pa para ma achieve lahat yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laban lang po. I know that you will hit the target you aim for. Just keep grinding. God bless you maam. 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

..thank you po πŸ™‚ you too din po keep going and keep grinding lang then you can reach your goals din po 😘 God bless you too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You set it, you can do it and you get it. That is you! Good luck sis. I will try to do list for my goal this october too. Nakakainspire kasi kayo eh☺️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

thank you sis 😊 go lang set lang ng set ng goal you can make it din po 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yes magagawa ko din, fight lang hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aja aja you surely can do it Nheng!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yay thank you po 😊 I'm claiming it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago