September Report: Being Part of Bitcoincash Community is an Unexpected Blessing.

23 29
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Thursday, September 3, 2021.

Have you ever experienced having a simple dream, but more has come to you? Me yes. My simple dream is just to have extra income to help my husband, especially now that we are still experiencing a pandemic situation. But now I am blessed more than what I'm dreaming for. Being part of the BCH Community is an unexpected blessing. No one would think that I would be part of this world.

Just a Recap of how I started in the BCH Community.

I used to be an Online Direct Supplier of Assorted Items for 3 years already before Pandemic, but since this Covid started, my income has also started to go down. I have also started to lose buyers because it has become too difficult how to supply their orders and they also have difficulty where to get their investment to be able to order from me. The same goes for my husband who used to be a Tricycle Driver, they almost lost their income due to Lock Down too. Because of this, I was forced to look for other extra income.

Paying Apps in Facebook groups

I ended up joining Free Paying App Groups on Facebook. I tried almost all of the referral links that I can see in all the groups where I joined. But usually, most of the paying apps I joined were just a scam. There are also legit apps and sites but it takes longer to earn. Too many tasks before you can earn the minimum withdrawals. Some of the Apps where I used to earn before I met noise.cash was Buzzbreak, Clipclaps, and Lyka.

Until someone posted noise.cash link at one of my Paying App Groups. So I also tried it and there, that's the time my life started to change. After a week of exploring noise.cash I gave up all the Apps and Sites that I have for it. It's all because here I felt more chance that I could earn more. I started to make my name on this platform. I tried everything to maintain the eligibility of my account. I followed all the rules and tried to avoid any reasons to lose my heart tips.

My 3906 supporters.

I started here on January 3, 2021. Soon I'll gonna celebrate my 9 monthly anniversary here on this platform already. And I'm happy to Achieve 3906 followers as of today. It is indeed a very Achievement for me. Having these huge supporters is not that easy to achieve. It took me a lot of hard works too. I worked hard for 9 months maintaining the quality of my content (though some of my content are just purely having fun and personal stuff, lols).

My noise.cash Earnings

Being part of the BCH Community is an unexpected blessing. I started in noise.cash with $20 a month earnings, and as I remember I'm already 3 months here when my earning started to increase. Until I become a part of #Club1BCH Family (which is another blessing for me). I also started setting monthly goals to Achieve like the others. And this September is probably my biggest earnings. Here in my expenses this month I have already reached $256 or 13,000 pesos. Which is already a huge help to me and my family. I never thought I would earn such a huge amount. It would have been only half more and I almost reached my dream 1BCH. Too bad we are still having a tight budget this month so I have no choice but to take out more from my earnings for our expenses. But well I don't regret it since I believe this is really the purpose of BCH β€œTo Help People In Need”.

What are these Expenses?

  • Our Daily Needs

  • Top-up and Membership Fee for Hubby at his new work at Joy Ride Company

  • Accessories that he needs for his Job (Bag, Helmet, Uniform)

  • My Mother-in-Law's Monthly Allowance (as a promised and a little help for her).

  • For my Kids School Supplies since it's back to school again.

  • Bills (Electric and Water Bill)

  • Load for my Mobile Data

Can't believed that I survived in all of these expenses. Imagine without noise.cash, read.cash and Bitcoincash what kind of life do we have now? How can we survive or can we survive without BCH in my life? Nah! I can’t imagine what I could have done just to survive if I hadn’t been part of this community.

My September Achievement

This is actually my total earnings this Month. From noise.cash, read.cash, Twitter Contests (from BCH.games and Shiba Meme Contest) and from my savings last Month. I accumulated $315 or 0.63 BCH. Jeez I'm almost there to my dreams. Few BCH to go I would have had 1BCH already. But it's okay. I can still save for that. Hopefully, before the end of the year I can reach my 1BCH goal. What matters first to me now is my family especially my children. We need to survive the hardships of life today, especially here in our place. I will continue to save for my goal. If I can earn $315 this month maybe I can afford it again in the next few months.

My read.cash earnings

It's also a big help for me that finally, Rusty noticed me already after 4 months of waiting. It's a good thing I didn't give up. Thanks to my Club1BCH Fam for their tireless support and advice to me to just keep going and keep writing. For the first time, I earned $75 in just 8 Articles. What more if I work harder at writing? But we'll since I'm not an expert in Article writing I will just do it little by little until I will learn more to create more interesting Topics.

Savings Left

At least I still have this savings left for me, lols. Plus I still have more investments in my SmartBCH Tokens. Which is I'm just holding for now, since all of them drops already. Still waiting for the right time to harvest. Then next month I promised myself to strive more so I can earn more. πŸ™‚

Closing Thoughts:

BCH has helped me a lot in my life. Not only does it help me to survive but I also learn a lot as part of this community. It gives a lot of opportunities to people like me. If only others just open their eyes and knowledge about this community, they will also see the value of BCH in their lives. The only problem for others is that they already stop trying when they don't get what they want right away. They don’t want to go any further because they feel their time is being wasted. So if you are new to these platforms. I can only advise you of one thing. Never stop until you reach or get what you want to achieve. Just expand your thoughts and knowledge for this community and you will surely survive just like us.

Tomorrow is another Month. Another month to Strive and Grind. Good luck to each and everyone's goal next month. Thank you guys for reading and dropping by. πŸ˜‰

9
$ 9.64
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you, indeed bch and these two platforms help us a lot. I am also thankful for these two platforms

$ 0.02
2 years ago

.. we're so blessed to be part of this Community πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginabayan talaga tayo ni Lord para mapadpad tayo dito at kumita ng maganda. Napakalaking tulong talaga nito, lalo na ngayong pandemya. Ako lang kasi may trabaho samin kaya kinukulang, buti na lang may rc at nc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sobrang blessing talaga sa atin ng noise at read..thank God talaga dinala nya tayo sa mundong ito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article got my attention from noise.cash. Immediately i finished reading it, i signed up for read.cash. This is a grwat achievement, and i also want to achieve something like this. From today i need to set targets for myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh 😊 welcome to read.cash ma'am 😊 yes we should always have a target goal to achieve.. co'z it will push us to strive to make it happen πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, Congratsuuu ang laking tulong talaga ni read.cash at noise.cash satin ano 😻. Basta masipag lang din talaga 😻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..true sis sipag lang talaga magsulat solve na lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i hold my earning siguro malapit na ko makahalf or 1 bch hehe. Anyways, congrats on your achievement po more to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..same po kung di lng nagagala more than 1BCH na din sana naachieve ko 😊 pero keri lng maachieve din natin yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really helped a lot. Naka 1BCH na din sana ako, kaso yun nga need talaga siya gamitin and no regrets naman kasi nakatulong naman sa family and its very nice sa feelings. To more BCH to come po. πŸ’ͺπŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..true sis mas mahalag pa din unahin ang family syempre yung dream natin matutupad at matutupad din yun in time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaas! May perfect time talaga. Hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. This is a great achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thanks Peter 😊 yeah can't believe that I can make it too.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations nheng! I am happy for you that you finally earn here in read.cash! More to come 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much sis 😊 Just struggling with some topics sometimes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis haha kahit ano lang basta mema sulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yarn talaga sis muna, kakapit muna ako kay Mema hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit or malaki be happy parn. At least meron 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..true sis.. 😊 sa part ko laking bagay talaga ni bch sa akin di ko expect makasurvive ako ng 2months dahil dito.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations ate nheng! 😊 Sana all nalang sa may $300+ hays di ako masyado naging active this last week ng month na to 🀧 botet talaga tong sakit na to kasi. Hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..awts don't force yourself bhebhe, health muna unahin..aanhin natin ang malaking kita kung mapapabayaan naman natin sarili natin 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago