AxieBCH Scholarship Unlocked.

11 46
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Thursday. October 7, 2021

First, what is AxieBCH?

Axie Banner

Well as we all know AxieBCH is one of the best and legit projects of SmartBCH. It is also the first and only Play 2 Earn gaming guild based on Bitcoin Cash as a payout currency. AxieBCH offers a complete outsourcing service pack for Bitcoin Cash & SmartBCH holders & investors willing to launch their own Play-2-Earn “scholarship” program. You can check its benefits for investors with a clear roadmap here https://axiebch.com/outsourcing/.

Last October 1st when I wrote about my goals for October. And one of my goals was to be one of the scholars of AxieBCH. I wanted to be part of this project because I know that this project is for long term. Aside from that, I've been also dreaming even before to be an Axie Infinity Scholar. Especially when saw that it's a legit source of income through a cryptocurrency payout. I was planning to apply on Facebook Applications before but seeing thousands of resumes in all Axie guilds I saw, I felt like have no chance to be picked.

Until one day AxieBCH came into our lives, lols. When I found out that AxieBCH is looking for scholars for their AxieBCH guild I didn't hesitate to try also. Especially when my friends already got in the first batch of scholars. I told myself I will also try and do my best to join them soon. And the very first thing I need to do was to be active in Discord. So there, I've been active staying up late every night since that's my daily routine so nothing to worry about staying up late. I'm usually active at night because of too much stuff in the morning. I've been chatting and playing Pokemon there, but I'm more in the Pokemon area catching Pokemons, lols.

Then finally October 2 when @jiroshin beep me up on tg, I think I was doing something at that time and I'm surprised that Coach Nazko called me already for the rest. My heart beats fast at that time out of excitement, lols. So there I took the test but sadly I got 2 wrong answers. I failed to get a perfect answer 1 wrong answer to be qualified for the interview. But I never lose hope especially when Coach told me to wait and he will see how the others will do it they do better than my test but if no then he will call me for an interview. I've waited until 3 am hoping for my luck to be called but sadly I didn't get a call from coach. So I decided to wait for my second chance at the test and will just continue to be active. But then on October 3 at 7:00 pm when Jiro called me again, lols. Finally, I called for an interview. I was so happy that coach gave me a second chance right away and I've been a certified scholar after that surprising interview. I was so happy because on that day I was also celebrating my 9th month anniversary in noise.cash so it was double a double celebration for me. I finally achieved my 3rd goal in just 3 days. And again thank you so much to noise.cash and BCH community for this new opportunity co'z if not for noise and BCH I won't be here. 🙂

My Axies

Meet my new babies. Here's my Axies a Bird-Beast-Plant team. I'm still learning how to play and how to use their Attack Cards until now. I'm honestly having a hard time in Arena co'z I already went down to 600 MMR from my highest 1115 MMR. I guess I still need a lot of practice at the adventure before fighting in Arena. I will focus in learning new techniques co'z I don't wanna waste this chance and big opportunity for me.

Anyway if you guys want to apply as a scholar feel free to join us anytime. More scholars to be chosen soon. Grab this chance and and never ever waste this opportunity too. 🙂

BENEFITS FOR PLAYERS & SCHOLARS

  • fair share (our scholars keep min. 60% of SLP earned, with high-performance players get even better rates);

  • timely payouts in Bitcoin Cash, straight to your mobile device (SLP converted into BCH);

  • best Axie teams to achieve maximum results;

  • AxieBCH coaches are constantly online & ready to help so “you never walk alone”.

For more details visit: https://axiebch.com/

Join us at Discord: https://discord.com/invite/PAmv5cMH6e

Join us at Telegram for Token related questions and comments: https://t.me/axiebch

Follow us on Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/AxieBCH

Watch Coach Nazko's Livestream to learn more: https://www.twitch.tv/imnazko

That's all for tonight guys. Just shared my happy experience in reaching one of my goals this October. Thanks for dropping by. 😉

8
$ 5.52
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Subukan ko to ate thankyou po ❤️ chaka congrats po sa pagiging scholar sa Axie ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎊🎊👏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Well done sis! I'm happy to be in Brigade Hera with you. Don't worry about the arena, just spend more time in adventure and you'll soon learn all your axies cards and strengths 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you so much sis 😊 yah I'm happy that were in the same group 😊 will spend more time in adventure for now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s for the best. You’ll learn more and then be ready to take on Arena 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats sis. Gusto ko sana mag try nito kaso feeling ko di na kaya ng time ko. Anyway, more grinding to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..aw try mo sis 3-4 hrs lng naman kakainin if ever masipagam mo sya laruin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. More grinding to come haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you so much..still struggling pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Galing naman ng scholar ni Axie. Waley kasi ako talent sa online games eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..haha madali Lang naman sis aaralin Lang tlga pano gamitin Yung cards..try ko din Sayang din opportunity 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago