After 5days of Having 0 Points.

26 36
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Hello guys I'm glad to here me again. Good evening to all of you. After of 5days of having a 0 points. This afternoon I tried to visit here, then I will check my points but still 0 points. Yes then actually I tried to like and commenting to my others friends articles. So it's been a long time that I've never get a points.

But, when I checked again. I'm so glad and happy because readcash give me a points but it's a little.

See yes, and I'm hoping it will be back in normal again. I'm very happy so much. Thanks to all you friend who's still with me untill now. This is comeback points, to me..i really missed it.

So guy's don't lose hope if you're facing same problem to me. Because it will be okay. Thanks a lot.

Again Good Evening Everyone.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nenen30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Comments

Nangyayari ba talaga Yan..bago lng poh Kasi ako dito need ko poh help niu lahat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opoh..ah okay tutulungan ka nmin..maging active ka lng lagi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay poh salamat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning kaibigan. Napakagandang balita niyan. Sana bumalik na nga talaga sa normal ang pag eearn natin ng points dito. Dahil nitong nakaraangaraw ay talagang kakaunti lang ang binibigay nilang points. Have a nice day kaibigan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat kaibigan sana nga..tuloy tuloy na.at maging maayos na ang pagbigay ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang balita yan sis bagamat kunti lang ang naiibigay na points pero ayus na at sana tuloy tuloy na. Hindi ko alam bat nangyayari to 2 days na rin ako nahihirapan maka earn ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga sis...nakakatamad nga minsan..peru ito parin hahaha patulou na tumatangkilik dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know that for a couple of days youre not getting any points, but as you said keep doing activities as long as the points was having an improvement and addition.Dont mind the points maybe and have no worries about that, theres something else to do on our personal lives and readcash was a platform that we need to enjoy instead on bringing such worries, goodluck and hoping that you can earn enough points on the next day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...and I'm hoping it will be back in nornal again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't lose hope.dear .it will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope. My points also is not going bact to normal. It's been 3 days. My friend got this kind of problem and she changes his wallet and after changing her wallet, her points got back to normal. U can try it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..for your information.. I'm gonna to try it.. hopefully it will be okay...soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good for you maam,your back and start earning points good job.do you know why readcash didn't give you points for the past few days?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't know friend...i have no penalties I don't even Brooke the rules...but it's okay for now .even my points a little..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats good there are many users that have zero points . your lucky you have 22

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..but it almost 5days of facing having of 0 points..and I hope it will be back on normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your points are 12.5, my points are Zero since many days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owh sad dear.. hope it will be okey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is lust, if I know I will not get anything then, i don't wait anymore, just leave the portal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear it's your choice..but don't lose hope...it will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago