My first words on Read.Cash

6 38
Avatar for nattiroots
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people, my name is Natividad. I am an artist and sometimes I write little things about life, or simply when I deepen it.

I will tell you a little more about myself. I love to paint, I draw from a very young age but honestly I took it as a hobby. Professionally I graduated as a Graphic Designer, but currently I do not exercise it. It happens that I began to feel that life is not a title and a job from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. So I decided to give up and go with the flow of life.

In this process of detoxification or work reprogramming, I decided to do what I felt. I started going out more and socializing. I ended up doing things that the job didn't allow me to. However, it has cost me to generate money. This has led me to go deeper into myself, because I want to live from something that I love deeply.

In short, this space would not be enough for me to tell you how the process has been and everything that I have deepened. For now I will leave you fragments of loving, sentimental experiences that come from my heart.

I send you a hug and I hope to meet you.!!!

5
$ 3.37
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @zulfrontado
$ 0.05 from @Rafd9828
+ 2

Comments

Saludos y bienvenida :D Entiendo perfectamente lo que dices, también pienso que la vida no es solo trabajar todo el día para otras personas, por lo que busco mi independencia económica, para así vivir mucho más.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que el universo nos guíe, buena vibra para ti!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings, friend. Hope you are well. I welcome you and also wish you success on this platform. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings, friend. Hope you are well. I welcome you and also wish you success on this platform. I send you a big hug.

Thank you for your good vibes, count on my support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Natividad. Welcome to read.cash I hope to read more from you and see your works, I mean your graphic designs, there is nothing wrong in following what you love, as long as it makes you happy and satisfied. 🙂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello! Thank you for your nice words of welcome and your support. I appreciate. I will be uploading some of my work, my art, my ideas. I'm really in the process of doing a lot more of what I love.

A hug!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago