I wish I had set up a read cash account earlier

5 71
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Do you still remember the time how you discover the two cash platform; noise.cash and read.cash?

For me, it was actually my friend who recommended the noise cash platform to me last October 2021. We were having a merienda at that time when I first revealed my earning applications that I tried after discovering it on tiktok. Since we were taling about earning application, my friend shared the noise cash platform that she discovered. One of her crochet friends had put her experience while using noise cash on Facebook that's why she shared it to me as well. I told her that I'd wait for her to cash out first before I try if it was legit, so she said she'd try it as soon as she verified her coins.ph account, where she'll save her money from the noise cash. But after a few days, I already told my friend that I was going to try it, so I immediately created my account.

The way the noise cash platform works amazed me. All you have to do is upload a well-written and creative piece of content, and voila, you'll get a tip from other noise cash users. Because I was too overwhelmed on the said site, I remember submitting ten posts every day haha. There was also a qr code challenge with a free $1 reward if you completed the task.

I also saw certain posts marketing their published articles in read cash. That's the time when I visited the said platform and discovered a variety of long articles. But during that time, I told myself that I would concentrate on noise cash because I am not very good at writing and am too lazy to compose articles that take more than four to five minutes to read.

Upon using noise cash, I didn't realize I already spent three months since I started using it. I must mention that the money I earned through noise cash has helped me pay for my thesis fee and our monthly internet connection. I'm really thrilled at that moment because I feel like I'm starting to make my own money via my hard work, and I'm already helping my family by paying our internet bill every month. Of course, every child's desire is to help their family in some way.

Unfortunately, I stopped using noise cash after the site's platform was modified. It was already difficult to obtain value at that time, and the qr code challenge was lost. I'm not sure what happened, but depsite that, I'm still pleased with my noise cash experience. Because of the hectic schedule brought on by my internship and thesis, I chose to stop using it.

However, following my internship and a successful thesis defense, I returned to my noise cash account and posted once more. But nothing has changed, so I decided to try my luck here in read cash, which is why I created this account.

I decided to publish my first piece here one afternoon. It's about my written thoughts on fake news. I was surprised to receive $6 after publishing it. It's surprising because I'm a complete newbie and anticipated to receive less, but I am really grateful. That's when I realized I should start using this platform. As I already stated, I dislike writing lengthy essays, but being here in read cash forces me to step beyond of my comfort zone.

and the rest is history.

I wish I could go back in time and make an account when I first visited this platform. If I did that, I could probably save a lot of BCH Based on my two-month experience in using read cash haha. That way, I'll be able to buy what I want and want to purchase before I start working.

Nevertheless, past is past. What I need to do is make a concerted effort to have more articles published here in read pay. So far, it's been an incredible experience, and I'm looking forward to more.

8
$ 6.09
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

I have some regrets too! I knew the site for quite some time but never even bothered on registering on it. I guess we can just move forward and be better now since we cannot get it anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a noise cash account but I don't think I was quite good at it. Personally, I love it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have some regret in not setting up a read.cash account earlier. The first time I saw the platform, most of the articles I saw were about crypto and it intimidated me. I did not know back then that I could write about any topics that interest me. Anyway, as you said past is past, let us just be glad we are now here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I was forced to use this platform since my noise cash account was spammed haha. Then, I realized that this platform is still better. But, I am using noise cash because I made a new account. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost all of us get through that, it started with noise, though read came first but that doesn't anymore what is important we are all here and it's not yet too late to earn more:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago