Almost there: 1BCH

8 38
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Money
July 5, 2022

Hi guys, good evening. How's your hodling in BCH? Or how many BCH are you hodling right now? I guess lots of you already have more than 1BCH in your wallet but for me, I am on my way there. I am just excited to reach my 1BCH.

I've been patiently manifesting and claiming that one day I will also own atleast one bch in my wallet. During my first months in noise.cash, I do not have plans in hodling what I am earning there. What I do most of the time is to convert it right away into Php. because back then, money is more important to me than hodling it. And back then, I am not that knowlegeable about cryptocurrencies that is why I ended up converting all my BCH into Php.

If I am going to compare the price of BCH now to last year, I can say that I am lucky enough of not learning on how to hodl because I may have a more of less 90% paper loss.


Ever since I started in noise.cash and read.cash, there are a lots of people "flexing" on how much BCH they actually have. Everytime I see people posting their hodlings, I can't help but to say "SANA ALL" Lol, kidding aside, there is a part of me of wanting it to try also, that instead of converting it right away to Php, I have an idea of why not hodl it first and have a goal to reach it.


After months of finally deciding on accumulating BCH, I finally started saving BCH in my wallet.

It was April this year when I finally decide to hodl all the coins that will reflect in my BCH wallet.

I am using Coins.ph as may wallet ever since I started on this platform. Every Filipinos have it because it is very convenient and user friendly.

My hodlings in bitcoin.com wallet

I am also using bitcoin.wallet because last 2months ago, I planned to track my earnings in noise.cash and here in read.cash on a monthly basis. Bitcoin wallet is also good because users can create lots of wallets for the users to use it easily and accurately record.

My coins.ph wallet

If we are going to add those two, it is around 0.96BCH. I am already close to my one goal, that is have a 1BCH. I only need 0.04BCH to complete a single Bitcoin Cash


If you were to ask me if what wallet do I prefer, if it is bitcoin.wallet or coins.ph. It depends on what do I want. If my purpose is to easily convert it to cash then there is no doubt that I will choose Coins.ph. But if my purpose is to easily track my earnings, I will prefer bitcoin.com wallet. Thanks to those people who suggested to me to use bitcoin.com wallet to easily track my earnings because I posted one time in my noise.cash account that I want to track my earnings in read.cash and noise.cash separately then lots of people recommended this one, I am already using it for three months.


Grinding is never easy. It takes a lot of time and effort just to earn enough for the family. But one thing is for sure, if you wished for something, do not just sit and wait for your wish to come true. Do something for that wish to happen.

As per the saying goes "Do your best and God will do the rest" It says that we must still do everything that we can in reaching our dreams and not just by not doing at all and just keeps on waiting for his / her wish.

Just for what I have done, I always wish that if I could reach / hodl atleast 1BCH. What I am thinking is that, for me to able to reach it, I must help myself to make my wish come true. That time, I've been active in noise.cash, intercting to other people and I can tell that I am lucky enough since I always achieve my weekly goal of $10 there everyweek but as for the last of week of June until today, the result it is not good.


Hoping that within this week, I will already unlock my 1BCH. And once I have unlocked my 1BCH, I will aim for two and so on. Well, but right now.

For those who are grinding everyday, just do not lose hope. Sooner or later, we will receive blessings that we truly deserve.

Aja! We can do this.


PS: I will already end my article. I am already sleepy, and starting today, I promised myself to sleep early since I finally decided to take vitamins (for gaining weight) and one advice is to have atleast 7 to 8 hours of sleep

And lastly, I would like to thank you my dear sponsors. I appreciate all of you.

Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Money

Comments

Oh for sure you can do it too! Congratulations na agad in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy! Kaunting kembot na lang, Ate. 💜 Tara at sulitin ang dips. Hihi

As for me, cph din ginagamit ko. Kapag kasi sa bitcoin.com, doble-doble na yung magiging gas fee. Sayang lang, so diretso na sa cph para tuloy convert na kapag kailangan. Divaaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bebe, kaunting kembot nalang talaga hehe. Ang next goal is magka 2BCH (claiming and manifesting) 😅

Mas okay nga coinsph bebe para easy convert to php. Pero dati ginagamit mo rin yata si bitcoin.wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do your best and God will do the rest Congratulations You will definitely reach your goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's true. And just always believe in yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! malapit na sis... kunting grind na lang and you will hit that 1BCH goal.

Coins din gamit ko sis. Is it possible to use bitcoin.wallet ba yun? and noise cash? How? Gusto ko rin sana matrack yung sa noise and read.cash separately. For now ma track ko lang sya based sa maximum ni noise at sa pagtransfer naman from read.cash to coins.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, hehe. Excited much na ako 🤭😅.

Oo sis, gamit ka na ng bitcoin wallet kasi pwede magcreate ng multiple wallets doon, para nakaseparate earnings sa noise at read. Super liit lang din naman ng fee kapag itransfer na natin siya to coinsph from bitcoin wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago