My Introductory Post .. Say Hello To Me

9 8

Hello everyone. My name is Blessing Esther but I'm popularly known in the Crypto world as naijacryptogirl. I've been on the blockchain since 2017 and my experience has been very good so far. I'm just a young girl from Nigeria but I hope to make friends with everyone from all walks of life that are present here.

I'm a graphics designer, a fashion illustrator and a digital artist. I'm also a freelance writer but I do more of designing than writing

I'm a member of several platforms built on the blockchain and during one of my research, I came across Read.cash. My intuition tells me it's worth it, so I'm here to find out! I hope I enjoy my stay here. Thank you. Feel free with me, I'm homely.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You're highly wealthcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, I'm glad to see you here and would be glad to connect with you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, and welcome aboard! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, read tutorial: https://bit.ly/2zygKKv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I have no idea what "a young girl" means but it cannot be that young if you are a graphics designer. I am sure you will find your way around here in short time. Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you here in ReadCash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read. Cash. My name is Bristy. I am from Bangladesh. Thank you so much for your introduce. I also liked it and work on read.cash. keep it up. You may be a best writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you know any blockchain legit paying site? i was scammed already. i just want to earn. welcome by the way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago