Way back teenage days..(jejemon)

22 27
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 17, 2022

I was thinking of listening to the songs I used to hear way back high school days. And this made me reminisce the past. Those were the days where we get to chill on the internet cafe's since wifi are not the popular and touchscreen mobile phones are not yet trendy. Don't get me wrong, chillin in cafe's before it means we have a lot of projects that needs researching and print outs. Our school doesn't have internet before unlike now.

There are also popular online game like DOTA, Ragnarok and Cabal. But I'm not a fan of them since I don't really play online games.

The one I am hooked before are the songs I usually hear whenever I go to the internet cafe's. I'll just share some and I know some of you knows these, and by the way these are all OPM songs,,These are my top five songs...

Stupid Love by Salbakuta

I was shocked that I actually memorized the songs even though I only heard it again today. It only means one thing, I am top when it comes to memorization at school,,chorrrrrrrrrrr. It means I am hooked with the songs...even the adlib wohoh..As I was listening and jamming to this song I suddenly remember one of my crushes before, the palpitations I felt whenever I see him,,(palpitations???lol!!) and then I stopped adoring him when I found out he has a lover already. those days haaaaaay

Dota o Ako Aikee ft. Sabrina

'Anong pipiliin mo, DOTA o ako?"

This lines really did hit different before especially to those couples who always fight because the guy or the girl is addicted on playing DOTA that he/she ignores their other half.

This songs trended for years that's why even until now I still knew the song and it's lyrics.

Facebook-Hambog ng Sagpro

"Nang dahil sa Facebook ay na in-L-O-V-E ako"

After Friendster, Facebook hits like a bomb when it was first out.

I don't have account on any of these but I know about the song since a lot found their love before through Facebook

Alaala Na Lang- Hambog ng Sagpro

Anyone who saw a very viral video before must know this song.

The lyrics before didn't attract me at first because I was in love with the intro, anyone who love Canon n D can relate to me on this.

Kabet- Gagong Rapper

This is one of the most popular emo songs before and even now I can still say that this song is one of the phenomenal songs that hit way back alongside Sana, Paglisan and more.

Feel free to listen to these songs that will take you back to the days where technologies are not that advance and we are more attentive on radio stations playing our favorite songs and even on the internet cafe's.

I feel so old but I am loving it.

I am still vibin with the songs up until now and I guess this will continue for a week lol!!

Thanks for passing by

@mommykim

9
$ 4.20
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Tanda ko pa rin mga kanta na to hahahaha kaya sobrang nostalgic kapag naririnig ulit ngayon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

iba kasi talaga yung feels nung mga kanta nung teenage days natin eh hahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave ko lahat mommykim.hihi Memorize sad na nako tanan. In fact, nagpaburn pa ko'g cd anang mga kantaha.hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buhi pa imong gipa burn nga cd beb? hahahah engun ana jud diay ta ka hook sa mga emo songs sauna ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na. Nangaguba naman mommykim. Arang dugaya naman gud tu. Dili na siya muplay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha sayanga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel good talaga yung dota o ako hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

chill lang kasi eh ,,,lalo na boses nang girl jaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh high school days. Nirerequest naming tugtog sa tricycle pag pauwi na. Hahahaha . Alaala nalang at Kabet yan maganda yang mga yan. Meron pa ee mejo limot ko nalang mga title haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nalimutan ko na nga title nang iba eh ....sobrang nakaka gg yung mga kanta dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa pag nababalikan sa YT ee ang saya mandin 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga opm dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tandang tanda ko lahat to para tuloy akong nag travel back to the jeje days haha pero di namn kasi maipagkakaila na sobrang ganda ng mga jeje song noon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true beb...mapapakanta ka na lang din bah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ang tanda ko naaaa! HAAHAHAHA. Memoryado ko din yan halos lahat mommyyy eh! 😂 Hambog ng Sagpro songs , walang katulad hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hhHhHhahahah napaghahalataan na edad natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were the days. Stupid love and the others were a hit back then hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and we struggle to rap but still keep up lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga yung "Dota o Ako" na song mommykim. Hanggang ngayon meron parin ako niyan sa music list ko mommykim. Gusto ko yung tono ng song at yung beat. Favorite ko parin yan until now mommy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang ganda niya kasi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yang Dota o ako na music nuon ate hehhe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh diba andami natin na fave din ang Dota o Ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago