Take a Bow...

26 39
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Song, Emotion, Personal

February 08, 2022

How about a round of applause..
Standing Ovation...

I always thought you are my happy ending
That you will be the man who will put a ring on my finger
That you'd make me wear a white dress
And walk down the isle with flowers all over it

You make me feel that I can spread my wings
And be what and who I wanna be
You supported my wants and given my needs
But you also caused me heartaches

You look so dumb right now..standing outside my house
Trying to apologize..you're so ugly when you cry
Please...just cut it out

I had so many dreams for the both of us
Since you are my first love
So I put effort in doing everything I can
To match up and to live up to your expectation

I never dreamed of becoming an elite
Just a simple woman who'll love you for life
But I guess it's not what you want
And you looked for some candidates

Don't tell me you're sorry cause you're not
Baby when I know you're only sorry you got caught

What had gone wrong? Where had it began to change?
Did I made a mistake,
Or you just want another one? or the worst
You just fall out of love?

They all love you as much as I do
But I guess it ain't enough to satisfy you
And you've put too much effort hiding
But a bump can't last long until it pops

And the award for the best liar goes to you..
For making me believe that you could be faithful to me
Let's hear your speech ooh

You messed up
You messed everything up
And far more worst
You messed me up, shattered and left me to pieces.

Now, don't you ever dare
Say I was the one who broke us up
I will never say that word not unless I mean it
Now let's part ways and never see each other again.

But it's over now,
Go on and take a bow...

I actually just got back to the office since we had an overtime work at site. I was so exhausted that my mind was not functioning well.
While we're on the road Lady Boss puts on some music and this song was the one played after Miley's Wrecking Ball lol!!.
And while resting and closing my eyes for awhile this was just what came to mind and just made an article about it.
I know it's a mess, well my articles are always a mess.
Guy don't overuse your bodies and let it rest for awhile
yes I will remind myself on that also, I mean all of us here and on site are all exhausted because of work.
Having such many scopes really drain us and it's only Tuesday and it feels like it will take forever before Saturday come.
And now while sitting here and looking at my co-worker whose still printing some files, I just want to lay down and rest already.
aigoooooo

Sorry guys, but mommy's so drained today. This faker needs some sleep now..sadt (;(

@mommykim

7
$ 3.88
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Song, Emotion, Personal

Comments

Saturday man momsh di parin kayo makakapagpahinga, lalo nanat maybresponsibilites ka as a mother. So all in one na trababo talaga, ingat ka lang momsh. Take vitamins para lumakas lalo resistensya tas gulay and prutas para di magkasakit, mahirap paman din yung ganyan na pagod sa work tas sa dayoff may mga responsibilities kapa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bakit ang sweet mo langga...pwede ba kitang kupkupin hihihi

sobrang dami lang talaga naming scope of works ngayon kaya palaging gahol sa oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede magpaampon momsh why not HAHAHAHAHAHA papaampon Ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para may nakababata na kong kapatid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagiisang anak lamg ako te e pero pwede na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh goods tayo jaan langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a rest for a while 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will do thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeeb, have rest please. Akala ko related tu sa previous article mo about sayung ex beb hihihi. Anyways,please keep safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wala ako iba maisip kagabi beb kaya yan nagawa ko hahah

will do beb thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang patama din yan Noona dun sa ex mo na ni share mo nong isang araw. Yong isa't kalahating g@gu. Anyways, i hope nag rest ka naman ng mejo mahaba haba ano?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah parang ganun na nga baby gerl...rest ako pag weekends baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal pa nyan ee nubayan, tssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal pa nga...wednesday pa lang huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah parang tagos sa puso talaga mga words madam ah. It's one of my favorite song hehez, rest well madam😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sinakto ko lang talaga sa kanta ang mga gusto kong sabihin beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommykim. Minsan kailangan din natin mag rest. Kailangan din ng body natin. Para sa ikabubuti ng health natin mommy at ito talaga kailangan ko ngayon kaya nag titake ako ng vitamins araw-araw.

Meron akong music na ganyan mommy. Dinownload ko. Andito sa phone ko nakasave. Yan minsan pinapakinggan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maganda naman talaga mga music ni Rihanna beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobra mommy. Mostly magaganda talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that a true story sissy? Yes, I agree don't overuse your body. My right eye is in pain actually but I'm still trying to read here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep I made an article before this one about my ex heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to listen to music. I think you will like this song

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have rest. You can have coffee while listening the music.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks mate...i'm always drain I want to cry huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago