Random Observation(Mother and Child)

17 33
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 11, 2022

Take a child away from the mother and she will bring the world to it's knees for justice to be served - Soroosh Shahrivar

Hello everyone, I was kinda very tardy maybe because of the hot weather that have kept me want to stay indoor all the time but destiny won't allow it for I need to go out to eat breakfast, help Boss with some office groceries and also eat out our late lunch. When I came back the energy was really drained off of me that I just want to be bathed in a super cold water.


I am not a kdrama watcher anymore for anime and manwha/manga takes most of my time nowadays. I am more engrossed in reading Yaoi stories also and some romance that I will be tangled reading for some straight five hours without me noticing it(if I'm addicted with the characters I want to read it until the end).

While waiting for my Boss in doing her stuff at the counter, I watched some heartbreaking scenes from the drama Our Blues (yes I want to cry but I guess I'm dumb and can't feel anything already for I didn't cry, ack) or maybe the heat of the sun overpowers my emotions earlier.

There was a scene where the father grab a hold of their son away from the mother(Shin Min ah). Okay I didn't know the whole story but as what I understand the mother has depression and it became a problem for the couple since the wife can't do her duties as wife and a mother , so the husband decided to file a divorce and take the son since the wife can't even take care of herself.

In the car scene where the son was crying and calling out for his Mom, but the mother can't grab a hold of her son for the husband is blocking her.

That was what I observed and watch from the clip so correct me if I'm wrong in interpreting it.


Then I thought to myself, should the husband understand the wife first before going into conclusion and decided to just divorce since the wife became a problem? They promised in the altar that they will be together in sickness and in health and what the wife was going through is a serious one that would affect her health. Postpartum depression , or any kind of depression after a woman gives birth is really severe.

The husband was busy with work not minding what the wife was going through and then decided to end it. Just how naive the world is now. Should they talk it out first before doing such kind of decision that would affect their life especially the son?

I am a single mother so I would never know how to deal with a significant half over this kind of matter.

As I saw that car scene, I then think of some scenes if ever that would happen to me. If my son will be taken away from me I guess I would die, it will be war(WW3). Don't they dare take my son away from me unless he decided to do it, for I will never back down on anything if ever they take away my son from me. The dinosaur inside me will be awaken, so they must watched out.


Another one was a situation where the parents we're separated but the kid can still see both parties.

The father and son was planning to give a gift for the mother since it's mother's day. They we're planning to meet that day to celebrate the mother's day. The father didn't want at first for his plan was just to give his son to the mother to have some bonding moments and he will just pick up the son after. But the child wants to celebrate together. ( They were no longer a couple for years but still remained civil for the sake of their son)

He then quoted that "It's not about the two of you anymore, even if you're not a couple, the child sake is much more important than the both of you so forget the past and the emotions with it and move on "

In theses I respect both the parents since they are still doing their best to give their son a chance to feel that he still has a mother and a father that he can see once in a while.
Oh if you ask me if ever the father of the son contacted me before, I say Yes he contacted me no more no less lol!!


No one ever dreamed to be in a broken family but situations arises that some of us, including me, decided to just raise the child independently since the other one has no plans and don't even want to support. And I'm the kind of person who don't push a thing if the other don't want it.

Thank you for reading. Sorry for this since I just got an idea after watching some series of clips. I didn't get to watch the whole drama but as my friends who watched and have some IG Live I have some free time too.

Be blessed and be a blessing
@mommykim

8
$ 6.49
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Yan ang sad Noona ee. Yong husband na dapat syang unang makakaintindi sa asawa nya, sa ina ng anak nya, sya pa yong unang tutulak pa palayo sa kanila. 🥺 Ay awan basta di ako maga asawa. I will solve all my pwoblem alone. I will coz I can. Hmpt!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kaya di rin ako mag aasawa kasi para maka focus ako sa anak ko at di sa ibang bagay...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tam yan Noona, pero wag mo naman totally sarhan ang imong heart. Malay mo diba, makatagpo ka ng porenjer tas pag ayaw mo pasa mo sakin 😚😚🥴🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the kind mothers I knew Ms. Kim. I think you really deserved the title of being "The best mother in the world". In the Yaoi thing, it that SPG? haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pars I don't want to cry please...and no yaoi is for BL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother's heart must be very sore when she has to part with her biological child, this may be a heartbreaking story and may be a message that the unity in a couple greatly affects the feelings between children and parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's why couple need to take extra careful so that they can't emotionally damaged their child if ever they won't settle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the definition of what is known as love or as I will put it, pure concentrated love, only and I repeat that ONLY!! Mothers can show that kind of love and for me, the reason why I don't believe in love between a boy and a girl is that they tend to just lie and lie to each other because when a mother says she loves her child the she can do anything and everything for the child and to be that is just what love is all about.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and that's what we called pure motherly love that only a mother can give to her child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit to mami, it's painful to witness a broken family with their child, because it's not just the relationship of 2 partners ang pinag uusapan kundi yung sa anak nila, mas malaki ang impact nun sa anak, I knew this cause I witness my cousin cries and he sometimes are so problematic even at his little age, because his parents are separated, in his birthday you can see to his eyes the longing of a complete family to celebrate with.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kasi pinaparamdam nang magulang na may kulang sa buhay nila.. I admit na sinisisi ko sarili ko kung bakit walang tatay ang anak ko pero di ko pinaramdam sa kanya na may kulang, pasasalamat ko din sa pamilya ko na pinaramdam nila sa anak ko na hindi kawalan ang walang totoong ama kung may tumatayong ama na makikita mong totoong nagmamahal sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, no one chooses to come from a broken family, and the kids will feel it the most.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and they will wear that reality until they get older if the parents didn't take actions to solve the problem themselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mu try nako aning Blues na Kdrama mommyyy kay naingganyo na kaau ko hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wala na ko nag kdrama baby kay nagsige na ko basa mangatoons..kita ra ko ani sa clip sa tiktok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a cousins who got separation after marriage they had son of about 3 years old. His father was pulling him towards himself and his mother was crying and saying you cannot take care of him let me keep him with me. It was awefull to see. Now that baby is 12 years old. About a week ago he was sitting alone with red eyes i ask him my sweet nephew what happens he said Khala is it possible my parents live together. I want to live both of them. When my mom send me to my father to spend time with her at my father's home i missed my mother and when I came back to mom i miss my father i wish we three can live together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

my heart cries out to your cousin, it must be hard living like that. I admit I blamed myself for being the reason why my son has no father now but I am thankful that my family never lets my son feel the void in him, they give him so much love that a father can give to him, so much more..give my warmest hug to your cousin ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago