He turned twenty eight today!

16 31
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

January 14,2022

Kim Jongin (KAI) turned 28 today, and I was celebrating with the tribe of all gominies in the whole wide world.

#HappyKAIDay
#AllRounderKAIDay
#종인아생일축하해
#너의모든날들을사랑해_종인아

These tags trended minutes after the clock strikes 00:00 in different countries signaling that's it's our baby Kai's birthday.

This happened earlier, all # regarding Kai's birthday trended worldwide base on real time trends. Imagine how he easily dominated the twitter world just because it's his birthday.

Stop, look and check my amazing sponsors...Do check their works too..
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Well no one can resists his charms, even me, was captivated by it for a decade already ...shoookt...

Even WMA greeted him, a world renowned on showcasing top tier idols across the globe, joined in celebrating Kai's birthday.

Mum called me earlier because it's also my brother in laws birthday today and also our supervisors birthday. She called me telling me that they'll be celebrating my bro's birthday and I told her it's also Kai's birthday which she responded "I know, his birthdate was plastered in your room.tsk" hehehe Mum really is cute when pissed.

My fave fanbase from UAE made this banner for Kai's birthday. KaiNationPhilippines also put Kai's playlist and played it in the Rizal dancing fountain. Indonesian EXOLs donated to the charity in honor of KAI's name. Gominies from China set up the Baidu Bar for KAI to serve the less fortunate. Kai's HOPE school is now in terms of opening to students in the next school year.

Can you see the inspiration he has given to all of us. Well, for me he inspired me to never give up and to love God and family first and carrier is a consolation prize if you do well.

wohohohoho even PhilStar greeted him and pick his most fave photos from the fans. KAI is loved by everyone.

Look how adorable he is, I can't imagine he can be have a dual personality from being a baby to a sexy fella rocking the concert stage with his heart stopping performance. Oh I can talk all day about him if you would let me but I know you'll be done with me being a fangirl but Mom I just love this man so much.

"You are already shining brightly enough, You are someone who matters." - Kim Jongin

I will forever love this man on or off stage, even if he'll decide to stepped down from being an idol and decide to have a normal life or even settle down for good I will still be there for him.We his fans will still be there for him.

This performance was their last performance as a group last December 2018 but this will never get old. His hotness makes the arena shouts insanely. I mean the whole performance is really sexy.

And this is him being the most adorable baby in the world. Must be protected. And his smile ohhhhhhhhhh I just love his smile and the way he laugh and giggles.

Back when I was in college I also cry when I see this person can't perform on stage because he's injured. When he just watched his members perform while his on a stall tending his broken ankle. I always hopes that he'll always be happy in whatever he do specially now that he's getting old. Him getting old means I am soon to be a granny already lol!.

Okay I'll stop this time and will continue dreaming of KAI and celebrating still.

To all of you reading and commenting my article thank you so much. You really did help me cope up with what I'm going through right now. Thank you.

Be Blessed and be a blessing.!

@mommykim

10
$ 7.92
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday 🎈..... LLNP

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe super fan ka talaga sis ha, updated hehe! Happy birthday Kai, sana bisitahin mo nmn si mommykim pag may time, yay! dream come true talaga!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha isang beses ko lang siyang na kita beb at naka shake hands..isang araw ko di hinugasan kamay ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😮 nganga ko ter, la akong ma say 😜 happy birthday too I'm sure puno imo social media sa mga celebration ni Kai unya damguhon na jud ka ana hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wa man sad nuon jud ko gidamgo ter bisan nangandoy ko nga mag damgo ni Kai

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fan na fan talaga momsh HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

love na love ko kasi langga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, halos mag kaedad pala kayo ee noonabelsssssss. Happy Birthday to your baby, teheee. Pero di kapa rin nya KAIlangan 👻👻👻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

importante at mahalaga ay mahal ko siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yiehhh, at napapasaya ka nya 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee Nagtrend nga talaga yung hashtag sa twitter eh HAHA nakisali noon sa patrend kela Seth, andrea at kay Francine lol. Diko nabati si V noong birthday nya noong 30. 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

anog meron kina Seth baby gerl? di ako updated sa mga celebrities natin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exo is on fire gyd . Fanatics pd to akong ka boardmate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

love o kaayo na sila beb as in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka fan jud niga ni kai uie hahhaa. Go go marengs. Happy birthday sa boylet mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah love ko jud kaayo na xia

$ 0.00
2 years ago