Exhausted and drained

29 23
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 23, 2022

I am just sitting the whole day, in front of my monitor, doing my job as usual, but I feel really tired. Like all the strength had left me and I became screwed I want to sleep.

I'll just be going on about how my day went in a flash

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Early morning, as part of my routine, sat on my chair, pray and then get to work. Actually it should be a light day for me but the moment I receive a message, it made me back to being a robot at work again for I don' t know how many hours is it.

Jhen

I have rejection on billing

The moment I received the message I became tense.

Receiving rejections is worst than having feeling with someone who never know you exist in this whole wide world. It's like you have to work your a$$ off and retrieve that "approved" note from them. I've been learning and working so hard on this task just to not get a rejection notice but still receive one, sadt:(

I was pumped up and have to do the necessary measure. Glad I processed them in time for processing again. Hope I won't receive another rejection again, from mails not males....tsuuuuuuuu

And since I was in the task I thought of doing the backlog that I had since last week. And thinking of ways to reduce them made me lost all the energy left in me.

I've been converting and merging files so that the process will go through since I need to send all the files via PDF format and it's kinda tiresome doing it with all the files left at hand.

After work, I thought I can finally rest but hungry tummy wanted to be feed to I bought some and feed my dinosaurs inside.

While eating my sister messaged me that she has a problem with her home credit account as she was not paying on time. I scolded her a little and told her that we'll find a way to fix it. Mum also called to inform that parents need to go to school for a meeting since the kids will be starting with the F2F classes soon. One of my problem being a working mom is this, having to have a proxy to stand in for me since I can't go on the meeting for I have work. Mum understand my point and plan to attend in my place and also my niece since my sister is on day shift this week. Papz will be the one attending to our little baby at home. Having a reliable parents is a blessing but it also makes you feel bad that you're giving your parents a hard time instead of making them rest since they're not getting young anymore, aigooo

Another thing that made me more exhausted is that I also have an important meeting outside work, and it's a recollection together with my co-servants and it will be held for two days this weekend. I haven't asked permission from Mum and I don't know if she'll grant me permission but I will try my luck tomorrow. Thinking about it makes me nervous for I know how my Mum hates the thought of me not going home.

In addition, I also have some few misunderstandings with a friend, a male friend just because I advised him to not pressure the girl to marry him. aigoooo.. He's a stubborn one, (hah!) I kept telling him to not raise his voice since I'm just telling him my thoughts since he asked for it. I also told him to talk to me if he cools down, glad he listened this time. Boys just do love fighting I guess even in a simple conversation they'll make it to a heated one.


That's all for today I guess. I am really tired and having a full bland day today. My apologies if I can't read all your articles for today but I'll make it up to you tomorrow. Time to hit the sack earlier this time.

@mommykim

10
$ 3.15
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

May mga days talaga mommy na ganyan. Daming dumadating. Laban mommykim. Fighting lang talaga tayo nito lagi mommy. Hehe oo mommy agree dapat hindi talaga ipi-pressure ang girl for marriage. Dapat kusa at gusto talaga yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bat pa kasi sila kaya nag suggest ako na wag muna i push

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommykim tama naman po talaga advice niyo mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap madam ah.. Nakakaagod nga yan.. Un sa home credit grabedad yan kasi 1 day ka lang madelay may penalty agad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true madam how much more kung ilang buwan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, naku for sure lahe may natawag sa kapatid mo or much worst eh puountahan pa sya sa work nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may intances ba na ganun madam...na mapuntahan ka sa work pag di nabayaran agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo madam, ganyan sila kakulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lah...kailangan bayaran na nang ate ko yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo madam saka tutubo pa ng tutubo yan, pati interes eh magkakainteres pa kaya mas lalo bibigat ang bayarin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ayoko mangutang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat masettle nya na yan madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need some massage & hot water. You need relaxation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some hot bath would be enough for me mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mami ang exhausting namn nyan well need pa rin mag paghinga mami relieved the stress for a while po and take a rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

will do beb..mejo hindi stressful ngayon ang araw ko...kahapon lang talaga na parang drained ako masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loaded na loaded ka talaga mommyyy. Bakit ayaw mo silang magpakasal pa? Hihi curious na naman ako.😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di pa sila both matured at baka mauwi lang sa hiwalayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala. Oks yan mommy at nandyan ka para e guide sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life itself is full of stressful moments and I can relate with it. There are some things that are necessary if we want to achieve the best of things and one of them is rest. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it really is true and we can't even predict what will be added to it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww mommy k . Tambak left and right. Exhausting indeed. One day at a time with prayers every step.. you will get through!!!! Rest na muna din!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb...huhuhubels...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All o can day is that you need to relax, take a rest eyek you can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will mate if I have more free time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahays mom duties sis. It really pays to have parents with you while you are raising your kid. Kahit na naabala na sila, still maganda pa rin na may alternative ka atsaka may same values and goals para sa anak mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...sobrang bless ako na may parents pa ko to back me up

$ 0.00
2 years ago