Burdened

15 33
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

November 30, 2021

The day ends at ease but why do I feel burdened?
I was so sure that a simple warm bath will make me fin.
But nothing works out well
What is happening?

I feel so lost, so empty
I want to work my way and grind but I just can't think on what to write
I usually do useless posts but my hands can't do it
Did something happened today?

I called home, they're fine, saw my son laughing
After the happy call comes again the emptiness
Maybe food will lift me up so ordered some
But even though I'm full still feeling nothing

I tried to read but nothing comes to mind
Superiors call for a massive work tomorrow
I didn't fear about it,
There's something bothering me but I don't know what it is

So I settled to a solution I always do
When I think of nothing else to save me from it
To wept my heart out
Until there's nothing left to weep

Am I weird? That I didn't know what's bothering me?
Or am I just overthinking things I shouldn't have?
And, what are those I'm thinking
I said it's all empty so I can't find answers

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what's gotten to me today. I thought it was just tiredness from work so I settled on taking a bath and then eating full meal. But I am still empty inside. Glad baby gerl Jam accompanied me and let me laugh a little even though I want to cry.

I actually planned to join mamsh MomentswithMatti pregnancy journey challenge but I put it into drafts alongside missjo's random questions for I can't finish it off.

I'm lying on my bed(sofa) but I am still awake. I've been listening to Adele's playlist but it just made me cry more. So I shift it to Moana's playlist and sang "You're Welcome"

I guess I need some energy boosters. It's the start of December tomorrow but I'm feeling like this, what a shame. I need to recharge my mind for another marathon of work for tomorrow for we have way more stuff to get for it's the last month and waves of deadlines are coming.

haaaaaay

Do you also feel like these? Being sad for no particular reason? Being empty and just wants to cry and cry until your eyes sore from crying? And you want to erase the loneliness away but you just can't? damn , i'm old enough to be like this. ugh

Sorry guys, I'm kinda not doing good today so pardon my existence.

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

5
$ 4.28
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

cheer up mommy.. think of your big Why, the reason why you are in this world and then continue writing those drafts... aja!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh...i'll probably continue the draft with the challenge you made tomorrow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please you really need to take care of yourself, you've been consistent here, it'd worth it if you take a break

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess I will miss this much if I ever be out for a even a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do need a break before anything else happens. Maybe you can ask for a day leave and go somewhere you can relax. Go pamper yourself. Maybe a massage is all you need :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sana talaga pre yun lang kailangan nang isip at katawan ko ngayon,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona I always felt that. Yong bigla bigla nalang susulpot ng walang sabi sabi. Basta papasok nalang sistema ko ganorn. Ilang beses ko nabang maramdaman yang emptiness na iyan. Ang iba promise pag di mo agad nasolusyunan ee talagang mabubuang ka aigooi. Sana okay kalang Noonabels 🤗🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pinipilit ko na maging okay baby gerl kasi naapektuhan na pala paligid ko nang di ko namamalayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pagod lang yan madam or stressed sa work. Pansin ko kasi very busy ka lately sa work...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

December na kasi madam so mas dumoble ang gawain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are feeling okay now mommy :) Hugs coming right to you! Hwag na umiyak, magkaka eyebags ka nyan :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam..nakatulong din naman konti ang pag iyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis, crying releases the burden to a certain extent. I cry too when I feel bad. Hope you are feeling better na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please be fine... Could be hormones though... I'm not an expert but I think I read something like that somewhere... You may want to see a doctor I think... But please be fine...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you mate...I guess this just occur because of too much work and stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago