Back then..(pregnancy kit)

40 42
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 08, 2022

Unplanned or planned, being pregnant for the first time, you will have this abrupt emotions that you can't comprehend as to what will you feel the moment you realize that there's a life now inside your stomach and you just want to cherish every moment that it's still dependent on you.

Wondering why am I talking about pregnancy out of the blue?

check out my amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

special mention my bub @Codename_Chikakiku and madam @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal...love you both...mwuuaaaaaaaahugssss

Earlier after work, I decided to go out and have a little grocery since I ran out of shampoo and other hygiene things. So I went to the nearest drugstore since they also have a mini mart . I haven't reached the door of the pharmacy when someone caught my eye. It's a girl(gay) or a lesbian as I see it. She's wearing a sleeveless and a bonnet with a neat jogger jeans. She kept on glancing inside the pharmacy as if waiting for someone. She's in my way so I need to excuse myself just to pass through her.

As I went on picking the things I needed I then saw her looking picking on some napkins but her eyes were set to the teller. She even dropped the diaper pack near the rack she's been standing. I was a little curious but just minded my own business since I want to go home instantly but I need to think of the things I needed first.

After picking everything I needed, I fall in line and coincidentally I was next to the lesbian kid but she's doesn't have something in her hand so I thought she's buying some medicines.She keep on kicking her show and then pacing from left to right like she will be sentenced for death. As she's the one in the counter that's when I found out what she's buying, a pregnancy kit or a test pack. Guess she's having second thoughts or she's delayed. The pharmacist didn't mind though.

Then I remember the time when I was still doubtful if I'm pregnant or not.

I was so afraid to ask the pharmacist for a test pack as I am afraid to be humiliated but as my older sister said to me always that it's just all in my head thinking about the negative possibilities.

I spent a few days practicing what will I say to the pharmacist about wanting to buy a pregnancy kit. And after a month, I still as am always looking out the glass window of the pharmacy wanting to go in and buy the thing that I need. Glad that after many tries I finally mustered my courage to ask for a pregnancy kit.I bought two packs to make sure and used it at the same time only to found it both having two red lines confirming that I am going to be a mother. I still have it in my things at home as a remembrance.

When I saw the young lad earlier, it reminded me of the time that I was so nervous and just not want to have a test to know if I'm preggy but still wants to know lol!!

I guess there's always a room for ignorance especially when it comes to some things you sometimes can't bear to process in an instant just like pregnancy. As for me yes I did planned it but when it came to my mind that "Hala, " and then boom I was nervous and then sudden fear on what will my parents say about me being pregnant and then comes the confidence and the taking of the responsibility as a mature one.

My journey to bearing my child is a completely different ride yet exciting and happy. And carrying a child for nine months is hard but fulfilling.

This is really just random lol!!! .It just really crossed my mind as I was working on some papers..aigooooo

It really is nice going out sometimes but as for me I would always love to stay inside and just lie down or watch some kdramas. I feel more relax than walking outside.

Thank you for reading!

@mommykim

15
$ 3.86
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Hard but indeed fulfilling. Wahhh! Imy mommykim. Sungot ning signal aris amo wapa man jod mibalik. Paita

$ 0.02
2 years ago

miss you mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's me Noona di nalang din ako bbli or if pwd papautos nalang. Parang diko ata mag buy ng ganyan kahit pa sa anoh edad ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may alibi kana ngayon baby gerl kasi yung testpack pwede na gamitin na test kung positive/negative ka sa covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisag ako guro beb ba kay mangurog og makulbaan if mamalit ana for the first time hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

as in laina lage sa pamati beb...bisan kapila ko ga practice sa ako isulte mas modaog jud akong kakulba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nenerbyos siguro masyado kaya d mapakali hehe. And looking at him made you remember your own experience years ago :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true madam...grabe yung kaba ko din dati eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think ate kapag sa mercury drug, tinuturuan ang mga pharmacists jan na wag mag discriminate ng customer. Work nila yan eh. Siguro sa mga low class na generic pharmacy lang may ganun kasi mga di nmn licensed pharmacists sila eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di rin ako informed about jaan kasi kadalasan lang sa mga naririnig ko ganun experience nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti na lang nuon di ako bumili ng pregnancy test wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti ka pa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if I'll be able to use this stuff hehe but who knows I'll be a mother too when the right time comes hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

let's hope for it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the human pregnancy kit dati nung tita ko jusko lagi ako inuutusan tapos nasanay na lang ako kaya minsan nakaready na lahat hahaa di na ko nagaantay ng utos ao lang kasi halos kasama nya nun single mom sya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah di ka na pala nahiya bumili beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po haha nasanay na lang din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi di ako maka relate marengs. 😅 Kasi ako dati super excited na mabuntis pero di ako bumibili ng kit. Yung partner ko 😂 sya inuutusan ko. Kahit yung friend ko na lalaki nautusan ko 😂 Yung friend ko kasi kasama ko atung nag skwela mi sa Tesda. Mao to ninong siya pag gawas sa ahung bata 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah wengya ako lang pala yung grabe nerbyus hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nenerbyos na ko nung malapit na manganak nyahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i feel you about jaan marengs hahha...libog ko kung mo syagit ba ko or mo luom lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling madam, hehehe.. By the way, bihira kita makita sa read at noise, what keep you busy these days? Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

work keeps me always these days madam...naka full blast na kasi ang project eh kaya mas naka focus ako sa trabaho masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i see, kaya pala, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung role ko noon ay taga bili ng OT for my classmates nung college talaga. Kasi natatakot at nahihiya daw sila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha bagaa gud nimo ug fes baby kay ikaw man jud mo palit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako friend ng nagtest dati noong naging pregy din ako sa aking 2 kids. Talagang nakakaecite noh friend. Congratulations friendns. Taker yourself kasama si baby.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo...aahahaha and no I'm not preggy nag share lang ako nang past experience ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah gnun b friend. Akala ko ikaw un. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay di ..may nakita lang akong tomboy sa pharmacy na mukhang nag alangan bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na remember ko tuloy nung pinakita ni ate ko yung PT at positive na buntis siya. Sobrang saya namin dahil siya ang first baby saaming pamilya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

iba talaga kasi kasiyahan na nabibigay nang bata baby kaya ganun hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine has a different scenario. I always wish to have a child. Since I am diagnosed with PCOS which was the reason why it took years of my journey up to this present on longing to have one. Before, I am so excited to buy ones from the pharmacy to know the good news but bunch of failures, every time I stepped on the floor , there's now nervous and sadness thinking what if I can't make it again. If you read this, I hope your prayers and tips will be given for my own good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep on praying and always believe that if it's for you than it's for you! will keep praying for you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a blessing that you've got pregnant unexpectedly madam, there's a responsibility but in exchange there's a happiness once you feel that the baby is healthy inside the womb. Do you have a single son or daughter right now madam or you have multiple children now?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I only have one son bub...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yung iba magdadalawang isip mommy pag bibili ba o hindi kasi natatakot lalo na napaka judgemental ng mga tao. Na reminisce mo yung past mo mommykim nung nakita mo yung lesbian.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh may mga maritess na kasi dati pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really confused whether a lesbian girl can test pregnancy? I hope you can live life during your pregnancy and give birth to your child well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes because she's still a woman so she can still get pregnant

$ 0.00
2 years ago