Don't say love

20 20
Avatar for mobile
Written by
3 years ago

Don't say love

Rose is sitting on the sofa in the drawing room, shaking her legs and watching TV and eating ice cream. She is so engrossed in TV that she has no idea that someone else is eating ice cream with her hands. He is tickling his hand. He looked at his hand a little scared. Oma is the same as he looked !! Where did my ice cream go! So I was eating my hand thinking ice cream for so long. But I clearly remember when the ice cream was over, my ice cream is not over, then where did it go. Why is it so beautiful? Where did this boy get such a beautiful smile where nature has poured all the beauty of girls with his own hands? This boy doesn't believe that he can steal and rob.

.

Kiri, you are such a greedy girl, you have not had peace even after eating everything in our house, now you are eating your own hands too.

.

Rod Vaiya's words cut through the darkness. Rod Vaiya is eating my ice cream and making me feel better. Which I can't stand at all. So I got angry and bit him on the hand.

.

Ahh! Why did you bite me?

.

That's why you took my ice cream!

.

The monster girl bit her for ice cream! (Shaking hands)

.

Hmmm, well done. (Swollen cheeks)

.

He put a bite in my hand.

.

Ahh! Oma go this monster boy ate me go. What did you do that ....

.

Why did I bite. You bit me. I also bit you. Revenge for the bite instead of the bite. I don't understand that this sun does not belong to anyone.

.

So well ummaa !! I did a deep kiss on the cheek. Now back (with my cheek forward).

.

The sun shone in the suddenness of the incident. He is still ha. He seems to be speechless. All these things are possible by this girl. This shameless girl can do the things that no one else can do in the world. I won't do it in my life.

.

Why did you just say you are not indebted to anyone then .... (Lips turned upside down)

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for mobile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oskskdkd Lskdkdkd Lelekorkf Mdmfkroro Oeoriirifhdnelok Dkkrkrkfo.ororkr.kdkd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Euieiroodidjdjf Oeoroidirir Oeoeiidkdk Owruurnfdldmfnfn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuuiiwryuook ooiuhgg oouytrwq Oijjbddt Iiiytrw Kjnbqetuook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ieururuosksjd Oeoeorifk Kskdoeitifndmdleooe.ififtntpwrir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Euueurp Oeirjdnxnnv Owodidjxmsm Oejfjcnepor Ooekdk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.26
3 years ago

Nice story I hope next time is very early

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good stroy keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post Its verry good. I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ur article Keep write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago