Happy Birthday Myself!

24 29
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

Linked from:

Before I'm going to start this content , I wanna say thank you to all who greeted me in the blog of beautiful and sweet sister, my bff. And also to our Beloved God The Father In Heaven. Thank You for giving me another Year of My life. Another journey to face.

Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty

Heartfelt Happy Birthday Wishes to Myself

Wishing and celebrating our birthday is not a bad idea. Birthday is the most special day in anyone's life. Like we celebrate any other event, birthdays are also celebrated with warm wishes and messages from friends, family, and love ones. But it is a more special day when it's our birthday.

It is with great pleasure that I am here to celebrate another year of my life. I am grateful for surviving all the challenges throughout the last 365 days and turning 30 years old today.

This birthday of mine is so special because it's the first time that I've been surprised, yeah! It's my first time that a person who I love, gives a surprise celebration to me. I didn't expect that he would because he is busy with his work and also far from me, but he did. Thank You Baby ko @BitterSalt29 for the surprise even if you are busy but you still give time to me. I never expect that you came home today just for me. I'm so happy baby ko for always being there by my side, for your unconditional love even if I'm moody sometimes, hehe. I'm happy that I meet a man who truly loves me, appreciates the things that I achieve. You are always a positive, sweet, and caring man who always thinks of me.

This morning I called him. (This is our daily routine. I'm his alarm clock although sometimes I'm late to wake up and make a call to him). Then he told me that he have an early meeting. I'm waiting for his call if the meeting is done. He did call me at around 11 am. So we talk in a few minutes. After that, He chatted with me that he had another meeting in the afternoon and told me that he didn't know if when the meeting should be done. I was here in read.cash replying messages and comments to another member here then around 2 pm I chatted him if his meeting is done, he replied that he was still there in the meeting room. Later someone knocked on my room. I look for who was it and when I open it, it's his niece with a wide smile. The next one I see is no other than "my baby ko". I cried because I thought that he would not come home. I thought he will be home tomorrow. He hugged me and said you never expect that I'm going home right? You know how special you are to me and you know how much I love you. I'm busy but I will give time for your special day.

I cried with tears of joy. Finally, I meet a man who is always there by my side. A man who loves me unconditionally respects me, cares for me, and always understands my moody mood.

Baby ko, thank you so much for everything. I'm happy with your effort. Even if I already told you that I'm ok without celebration. Having you and healthy life too makes me happy already. I don't mind celebrating, you are enough for me. But you did, thank you and I love you so much baby ko.

He cooked a simple but full of love which is pancit bihon and also chicken joy. You know how much happy I'm am today.

To God, Thank you always for guiding me and also to all people who are part of my life that they are all safe. Thank you for your unconditional love for us. And also for giving me another year, another journey of my life.

10
$ 0.52
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.10 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Kendy42
+ 9
Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday day dear sister. I wishyou see hundreds of such days in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a joy to celebrate one more year and if it was that exciting with the surprise of your beloved better. Congratulations and bless. I came here at the mention of your sister. Nice to read your happy story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sayo sis..πŸ₯³β˜ΊοΈ I hope na masaya ka sa birthday mo. Charss.. I wish you good health and long live..πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya talaga sis,hehe.Salamat sis. Ggod Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, I hope you have a wonderful day and year ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, sis more Bday and more surprises to come .πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! Best wishes to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ate ko. Di na nako tas on ning akong comment. Be happy ka lang palagi. Ingatz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much ,Muahhhhhhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sis and more candles to blow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday sissy, best wishes and may you have the best in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy. God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you dear. Enjoy and be good always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear. Wish you a better life. The prayer remained that you can achieve all the goals of life. Ones again happy birthday mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday i also commented to your sisters post. Wish you a healthy life and more blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much girl. You too! God Bless You Always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago