Corona virus-Earth or Ethereum ???

17 38
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Hello my dear earthlings, you are probably wondering, what is this picture?

Since I already wrote <How do you imagine the world of cryptocurrencies?>

https://read.cash/@minimaus/how-do-you-imagine-the-world-of-cryptocurrencies-18f7f666

Read it again, to better understand.

Looking at this picture, thinking about my article, I said is this possible?

The coronavirus has just hit our planet, does that mean we're going to disappear or are we in for another disaster?

Will a pandemic in the crypto world happen like this?

Ethereum is really similar to our planet Earth, it may be the first to be hit like this, because it has a lot of built-in tokens based on its blocking platform.

This way it can fall lying down and disrupt the entire solar system, which can bring together all the planets except Pluto.

All in all, we know for ourselves that the corona virus initially led to a drop in cryptocurrency prices.

Now that it has started to grow a little, I wonder if maybe in this outbreak of the virus again, it will lead to a drop in value again?

#coronavirus #cryptocurrency #Earth #ethereum


Thank you for your attention, I wish you a pleasant morning, a pleasant day, a pleasant evening.

Your @minimaus


15
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ethereum - ETH is really great cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ethereum will dominate the world of smart contracts with Ethereum 2.0.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a comparison between Earth and Ethereum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think about the virus, I only think about it when I put on a mask 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know if I’ve gotten stronger or I’m getting depressed again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that now we have all strengthened and that we are ready for this new wave, and that the arrival of the same will not have such a significant impact on the value of crypto this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prefer litecoin, but ethereum also is very strong coin. suggest all of you to sell coins, and start to collect them for a couple of years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. In my opinion, ethereum will definitely be in trouble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article, thank you for this reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Dash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Corona virus will pass and everything will return to normal, have a nice day to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mjesec se nadlaktio, kao neko dijete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon is litecoin, it is very small, it likes to follow Ethereum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago