Lazar Kostić and Lenka Dundjerski

15 46
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Lazar Kostić is one of the best Serbian poets, he was born in 1841 in Kovilj and died in 1910 in Vienna.

Laza Kostić wrote the most beautiful songs inspired by people who are many years younger than Lenka Dundjerska, one of the songs is: among the dreams, among the stars, forgive me, I dream dreams and many more songs. Despite his love for Lenka, Lazar Kostić married Juliana Palanački from Sombor.

I especially singled out the song Santa Maria Della Salute

Sorry, mother of the world, sorry,

what our mountains pity pine,

on which, retreat to all evil,

to the blessed you the court raises;

despise, heavenly, fountain of grace,

what an earthly creature has sinned against you:

I love your pure curds,

Santa Maria della Salute.

Isn't it better to wear beauty,

your arches become a pillar,

than warming the beauty of the world

in pep’o burn ’heart and lub;

sinking on a ship, rotting in a fence,

the devil eats and the devil eats?

Isn't it better to live in you,

Santa Maria della Salute?

I'm sorry, mother, I suffered a lot,

I have repented of many sins;

all that the heart dreamed of young,

he broke all that java ma ’,

what I longed for, what I hoped for,

it's all long ago pep'o and pra ',

to the delight of the living malice of yellow,

Santa Maria della Salute.

It poisoned me insidiously, rotten,

but ‘I will never curse anyone’;

whatever the torment was on me,

that no one blames the world for that:

For, what broke the wing of the soul,

and in her echo suffocated her flight,

it's all off this crazy head,

Santa Maria della Salute!

Then my fairy hands me a branch,

it is better not to see this sight;

out of the black darkness my beautiful dawn,

like a song celebrating in the dawn world,

heal every one of my wounds,

but a heavy wound formed an edge:

What will I do for miles, for anger?

Santa Maria della Salute?

She looks at me. Into the conscious soul

never seen a son like that before;

the team would, from that point of view,

all the universes melted ice,

it all offers me whatever I long for ’,

jade and malt, and honey,

all my soul, all my desires,

- all eternity for you, wonderful moments!

- Santa Maria della Salute.

Am I miserable all that beauty?

Do I care so much for everything?

Is it to me old, at the bottom of life,

that golden fruit that is just ripening now?

Oh, sweet tantalum fruit,

why didn't you mature for me before?

Forgive me sinful wanderings,

Santa Maria della Salute.

Two forces kill me,

brain and heart, mind and sweetness.

For a long time the colors were terrible,

like a raging storm and an old oak:

At last the forces sustaše mile,

the meandering brain maintains power,

the reason and the grip of the mind are severe,

Santa Maria della Salute.

My mind tightens, my heart constricts, '

I fled wisely from happiness, mad,

I ran away from her - and she fainted.

The sun goes down, the eternal cold,

the stars are extinguished, paradise bursts into tears,

the end of the world came and a terrible judgment. -

Oh, the world is broken, O terrible judgment,

Santa Maria della Salute!

Broken in heart, confused in head,

the memorial is her holy temple to me.

Then she called me from there,

as if God appeared to me alone:

In my soul the pain is like ice,

through her I see now, from her I know everything,

for which the sages' brains are muted,

Santa Maria della Salute.

It came to me in a dream. Not when he calls her

I have a swarm of strong desires,

she comes to me when she's talking,

the secret are the forces of the maid to her.

There are always new appearances with her,

earthly grace heavenly cut.

That's how it stretches my way to it,

Santa Maria della Salute.

In us, everything is like a husband and wife,

it's just not care and work,

they're all cute, but they're not hot,

our passion is soothed in the shade of heaven;

she's older than me now,

I'll be pretty young there,

where all the time differences are silent,

Santa Maria della Salute.

And our children's songs are mine,

an eternal trace of those meetings;

it is not written, it is not sung,

it only pierces the air with the soul.

Only the two of us understand that,

it is also a dear newborn paradise,

it is only in ecstasy that the prophets foresee,

Santa Maria della Salute.

And when my head bursts

o my rocky end of life,

the most beautiful dream will become java,

my slave her: "Here I am, let me!"

From nothingness to glory glory,

from infancy to paradise, to paradise!

To heaven, to heaven, to her embrace!

All desires will awaken there,

the lengths of the strings to sound everything,

we will amaze the world reels,

we will move the stars' paths,

sun-drenched peasant studios,

to dawn in all corners of the dawn,

that from grace souls go mad,

Santa Maria della Salute.

lenka Dundjerski was born in Srbobran on November 21, 1870 and died on the day of her birth on November 21, 1895, she lived only 25 years, there are various theories about her death, some sources say that she was poisoned and others that she died of typhus.At that time, Lenka Dundjerski was one of the most educated girls in the country at that time, since, as I found out, she was only 7 since the woman was literate.Lenka Dunđerski was under the strict rule of her parents, she did not have the freedom to live, her only walk was Part in Pčelarevo.

Vilma Santa Maria Della Salute was shot in Serbia, I advise everyone to watch a really beautiful film, according to the film, as I see it, Lazar Kostić was a very strange and intelligent man.

Thanks for reading I hope you enjoyed the article.

18
$ 1.68
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MarijaJak
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

I enjoyed post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading about him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know him. But reading at his biography, he is genius. His poem are outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Santa Maria Della Salute... a touching song ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are records where Laza tried to connect Lenka with Tesla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nikola Tesla begged Lenka Dundjerski.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are few such poets today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A sad and romantic story about a love story between two people who are separated by social differences. The difference in age was crucial ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their great love and inspiration. I recently watched a movie again and cried.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And TV series is great! Thank you for sharing this wonderful article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vec dosta puta obradjena prica, svakako zasluzeno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article dear keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great written every cast just hit xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago