Confessions

12 30
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Monitormonkey underwent surgery five years ago, and due to bleeding during surgery, he died within minutes.

- I woke up in something that looked like space, but there were no stars or light. I wasn’t floating, I was just there. I knew there was light and love somewhere nearby, but I was in no hurry or in need of going there right away. I remember thinking about my life, but it wasn't like editing. It was more like I was flipping through a book, and clippings appeared here and there. Whatever it was, it changed my mind about a few things. I'm still afraid to die, but I don't worry about what will happen after that - he describes his experience.

Schneidah7 fell off his motorcycle while riding at a speed of 50 km / h and was clinically dead when he was taken to hospital. While he was lying on the highway before the ambulance arrived, someone came to encourage him.

- I only remember that I was on the asphalt and things were slowly becoming black and quiet. The only reason I didn't fall asleep was the bizarre moment when I heard someone shout: Come on, man, get up. Get up.

- I remember the feeling of sucking back, extremely slow, like pulling through water, and the blackness began to disappear. At one point it completely disappeared and I saw the garden. It was not full of flowers, but there was grass and dust everywhere. In the middle was a playground with two children running, he wrote and continued:

- It's hard to describe, but I got the feeling that I could choose whether I wanted to stay or leave, but whenever I tried to go back, I kept my place. My heart stopped for six minutes.

Altburger69 suffered a heart attack last year and her heart stopped three times in the emergency room.

- Whenever I had electroshock therapy, I woke up and joked with the doctors. There was no light or anything else. I felt like I was dreaming - she wrote.

these are the confessions of some people who have experienced clinical death, I hope you liked the article.

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

You did well post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend the book..Life after life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have some similar expression when i be on surgery as a kid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a car accident when I was 8 years old, I was hit by a car on my way back from school ... I was not in a coma but I had a big concussion ... It is very difficult for me when I remember that event ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fight for life seams very touchy and make you concern for many deeds... Thank you, you are so brave when you write and have freedom! You heart is free, follow it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An amazing experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a friend who suffered a clinical death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant explanation and article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, although I wouldn't like to experience clinical death: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Far be it, no one would want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago