Chocolate truffles

16 41
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Good morning, I want to share this yummy dessert to all of you. This is the 3rd time I'm publishing about yummy desserts that i made. Hope you like and enjoy it.

Indulgent- melt in your mouth...

You need this ingredients;

-6 pieces of baking chocolate or white chocolate bars, (chopped)

-2 tablespoons of butter or margarine

-1/4 cup heavy whipped cream

-1 cup of chocolate chips or sprinkles (it depends on what you like to toppings)

Procedure;

1. Melt chocolate bars over low heat, stir in butter until melted and smooth. Remove from heat, stir whipped cream. Pour into bowl. Refrigerate for about 10-15 minutes to thicken and can have a shape.

2. Create or make it rounded shape, shape into balls, put them on a cookie sheet. refrigerate again for about 5-10 minutes. Remove cover, freeze it for about 30 minutes.

3. Heat the chocolate chips (if you want wyhis as your toppings) over low heat, until chocolate is melted and smooth. Use fork to roll the truffles in the melted chocolate chups to ecome more tastier.

4. Refrigerate it for about 10 minites or until chocolate is set. Store them in covered container.

You can eat all of that after 10 minutes. Thank you for all of you. I hope you enjoy my yummy chocolate truffles.

13
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

gumagawa ka nyan?sarap yan isa yan sa mga ginagawa at siniserve sa restaurant na pinapasukan ko..pwede din yan mini truffle cake pang cocktail service...namiss ko tuloy mga pagkain namin sa work lalo na mga desserts gaya nyan pinapapak lang namin hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sir hahaha sana dito rin pwede papak lang pag gusto. minsan lang po ako gumawa nito eh kagabi po ulit gumawa kami hehe ang sarap, mini bite lang size niya hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pinapapak lang namin yan syempre wag papahuli haha,tropa yung pastry chef eh hehe,,,marami pa ibang dessert syempre hehe...isa lang yan truffled cake sa mga yun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan po ang gusto sa mga catering or restaurants hehe gusto ko po dyan mag work sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh this sounds yummy. I'm not fond of chocolate but I will definitely try this for the family! Thank you sis ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so yummy sis you must try that hehe, not so much affordable like my last dessert but I'm sure it is very worth it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakatuwa gumawa ng mga dessert food lalo na kung marunong mag appreciate ang kumakain nakakagaan ng loob para sa mga gumagawa .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehe kapag talagang alam mo na na appreciate nila nakaka excite pa rin gumawa kahit paulit ulit yung dessert hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm a chocolate lover Sana I taste it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very delicious dessert you made hehe I want to make that, it looks so yummy. I hooe you publishmore articles about how you make a dessert. Love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must try that sir hehe that's very delicious, its cool for your kids hehe. It's very basic to make. yummy!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course hehe i will try this at home, I'm sure my kids will be happy to taste this. They will like this for sure. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, I'm hungry when I read your article, haha very delicious. I will try to make that one dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a very delicious dessert can you please share that food for me in feel hungry when I saw this Ahaha it a joke but truly wow na wow I really really like it ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy! This makes me crave for chocolates again. I'm gonna go try this one out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yumm yummm.. I will try this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago