Supermom

16 36
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Greetings

Our mother gave us our wonderful life. From our nine months journey in her womb and up to now that we are in legal age. Even we can stand in our own they are still there, loving and supporting as far as she can. But what can we give her in exchanges for all the hardwork and sacrifices she made for us?

Mother's Day

Today is May 8 and it is the day where we celebrate the day of the most important woman in our life. Actually mothers day falls at the second Sunday of May in the Philippines but other country celebrated it during month of March. Mother's day is celebrated to give honor to our mother's selfless love and each sacrifice they make for their children. In this special day everyone of us want to express respect, honor and love towards our mother. But hopefully not just for today but for every seconds we have in this world and in the next life.

What should we do to make our mother's happy? My mother always said just be a good person not for them but for myself. They said they were very happy to see that they had raised their children well. And having a good hearted children is an honor for them that money cannot compensate for. But aside from being a good son and daughter for them, we need to give back anything for them.

In this special day, give your mother a hug and kiss and saying I love you. I know most of us are not saying I love you always to them but today is an exemption. Cook their favorite breakfast and make her coffee so she will just eat after she wakes up. If you can afford give her a flowers or a gift that she will surely loved. I am not a showy person also and I feel sad because my mom is far away from me. Maybe I will call her later. Show our love and respect to the amazing person in our life. Our mother is our SUPERMOM.

Greetings

To Mommy, Nanay, Inay, Mama, Mom, Ma and all mother's out there especially to my Mama, HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! Life is not easy without you. Your unconditional love to all of your children is the best gift from God. Salute to all mother who did their best for the sake of their children. You are all amazing.

And to my Mama, I am the person I am today because of you and Papa. Thank you for all your life lessons, your love and your caring ways. Your daughter couldn't ask for a better mother than you. If I have given a chance to have another mother, I will choose you over and over again. I am very blessed to have you. I love you Mama and I miss you... See you soon..

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. Thank you for supporting always. Im not posting everyday but you are still there. See you on my next one.. ♥️mhy09

SUPERMOM
86th article of mhy09
May 8, 2022

The woman who is my best friend, my teacher, my everything: Mom - Sandra Vischer

My Previous Article

Are you ready?

12 O'clock

If I could run away, where would I go?

My Unexpected Visitor

Your vote, our future

Images are from google

Thank you...

8
$ 3.69
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Greetings

Comments

Yeah I kissed her kanina hehe. Happy Mother's Day to all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabait na anak... hehe. Tama lang yan dapat iparamdam natin kung gaano natin sila kamahal. Tumatanda na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day sa iyong nanay sis, ang ganda ng greetings mo for her nakakatouch ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun talaga, nagiging emotional tayo kapag mother na pinag-uusapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings of a happy mothers day sa iyong mama💐 Mother's tender care and love is priceless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day sa lahat ng bayaning ina. 💕😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day to all mother, happy mothers day! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salute to all mommies...thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, happy mothers day to your mother...

$ 0.00
1 year ago