What makes me happy

11 14
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day guys. I hope all are doing fine. I was not able to write article for 3 days na. I have been busy on my work and of course as a mom. As what I have said before Im the one who take good care of her once we got home, so when she sleep I will sleep also. And I been already late in my work in 2 consecutive days haha. Unlike before I was able to read and write articles on my way to my work coz Im not in a hurry so my mind is fresh compare to last few days where I cannot concentrate of what am I doing. Coz Im worrying that there might happen to the branch while Im not yet there.

While reading that article of ruffa a while a go, I felt guilty haha. Coz Im the one whos kinda nagapapadala sa tukso especially when it comes to food hihi. Eating your wanted food is really tempting, I do not have the courage to stop myself when it comes to food lol. Actually I tried many times, when I want a specific food I tried not to buy it coz I feel like its too pricey for me or Im just budgeting my money, and will buy the cheaper one. But in the end It will not satisfies my stomach and I will end up buying again another food wherein if I total the price of the foods that I bought it will cost same as the food that I wanted from the start. Thats why when I have money I'll go on buying what I want when it comes to food. As what I also mentioned before, I usually used my earning here in read.cash for my cravings and for my little one's monthly milestone cake. In fairness naman to my stomach she knows when we have money to spend. Haha hindi din naman ako nagkicrave if I do not have money on my pocket.

I remember this one thing scenario when me and my staffs went out for our summer outing I heard one of my close friend/ teamleader chit chating with everyone and Im inside the cottage trying to get some sleep. He said that, "yan si mam mhel pag may kasalanan ka jan or mainit ulo nyan bigyan mo lang ng pagkain yan". And my husband that time who is not yet my boyfriend nor anything was there. Dinaan ako sa foods. Haha he is cooking foods for me not knowing that he is already courting me lol.

So therefore I conclude that foods makes me happy haha.

But seriously we must learn to save money coz it will really save your face. Kaya wag tayong magpadala sa tukso. Dont ever let our cravings wins chaaarrr. Ow I wish I have that mindset. Coz as of now my tolerance is very low when it comes to cravings. But in fairness to me I can say that my control ovet that matter already improve, especially when Im thinking of all our baby need. My frugality really coming out haha.

Thats all for today. Thank you

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Good food makes me feel good too! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lakas talaga kasi makagood vibes ng pagkain, sagot sa init ng ulo talaga yern hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct ka jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a foodie. I mostly eat for satiation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may pambili go pa rin sis hehe may nakita nga akong vedio sa tiktok na ang sabi huwag daw tipirin ang sarili sa pagkain. Basta hindi lang over gaya ng nagmumukbang sa YouTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngabog may pmbili nmn why not db basta may mtitira png budget s susunod haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too wahahaha. Food makes me happy 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha kung may bisyo man ako. Pagkain at travel un lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Negative na Yung travel. Foods nalang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha parang ganun n nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago