I Need To Write Something Today, So I Decided To Answer Questions…

0 20

Since last week, I was thinking of something to write until I saw a post from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs She answered some questions coming from @dziefem 's entry too. So, now here I am, doing the same.

By the way, all questions came from here so if you want to do the same, you may refer to the link.

I’ll be selecting and answering 10 questions only since 350 is waaaayyy too much. Hahaha!

  • What social stigma does society need to get over?

For me the stigma of gender roles (if that’s what you call it). I mean, we are all people that are capable of doing things regardless of gender. In whatever you do, it must not be judged on what your gender is but on how well you execute things.

  • What are you currently worried about?

I am worried with many things. After hearing a batchmate’s death, I am worried that the virus is really getting near to everyone. I am paranoid in everything because of this pandemic.

  • What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

Photo grabbed from Google

Love Actually. I will never get tired of watching this. My husband introduced me this movie when we were still boyfriend-girlfriend. We always watch this during Christmas season. This movie has this feel-good vibe that really suits for Christmas (because yes, this is a Christmas movie). I like how all the characters are related to one another. Another thing, the cast are star studded! If you can, you must watch this.

  • When you are old, what do you think children will ask you to tell stories about?

I have many stories to tell if they will be asking me. But I think they will be curious about the current pandemic. Hopefully I could tell them that this pandemic lasted for 2yrs or something. And that how the government failed us during this time.

  • What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

Photo grabbed from Google

I was thinking a lion. Given that a lion is a feline with just many hairs, it will be cute if it is scaled down to a small size!

  • What’s something that will always be in fashion, no matter how much time passes?

Photo grabbed from Google

I swear by white shirt. A white V neck shirt. You can do many mixes and matches in a white shirt. And why do I specify V neck? Because it looks good on me. Haahaha!

  • What “old person” things do you do?

My favorite rub. Photo grabbed from Google

By old person you mean “adulting”? I’ve been doing it since I started working until now. If you are meaning like what an old person does, I can say walking slowly and rubbing menthol-y things in my body before I sleep.

  • What was the last photo you took?

Photo by yours truly

I took this picture this morning because I want to post it in noise.cash.

  • What movie quotes do you use on a regular basis?

I usually use “I know!” from Monica in FRIENDS. I know, FRIENDS is not a movie but this is all I can think of since I use this way too much.

  • What would be the worst food to be liquefied and drunk through a straw?

Anything that is not a fruit and milk is the worst! Imagine if you try to liquefy a hamburger, or a doughnut, or a fish. It looks like a vomit or may look like a sh**.

That’s all for now! I might do a Part 2 of this not that soon hehehe! Again, you may refer to this link if you want to try answering random questions.

See you on my next post!

BTW, check out my lovely sponsors!

Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image from Google. Most photos were grabbed also from Google.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty

Comments