ReadCash vs NoiseCash. Which one is the best or more convenient for users?

26 105
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

As we are almost finishing the year 2021, and many times in the Christmas season we want to make an inventory of the good things that have happened to us so far or what has been the most outstanding for some reason. In my case, one of the points of which I want to review my inventory and for which I want to thank its creators have been two platforms that have been very useful to me because they allow me to express many of my ideas to other people no matter where they are and in turn to generate extra money for it, and I am referring to both ReadCash and NoiseCash, both social networks that are responsible for spreading the benefits of BCH.

Surely many of you already know them and even make use of them but others may not or may have only tried for a few brief moments and have abandoned for some reason, I hope that this publication will allow you to return and not give up with what is going to be exposed below.

ReadCash

To begin with, I must say that ReadCash has been of great help to me to publish those topics or ideas that require more development and to give a good understanding of what you want -although you can also make short publications but it is preferable to be as extensive as possible. Another thing in its favor is that there is no whale system, that is, those users with high voting power or who manage large sums of money and therefore come to alter the economic system of the same platform and the same currency at will (and I say this because I have had experience in sites where this usually happens). The community is very friendly and attentive. There is a bot that rewards the publications that it considers the best. There are sponsor figures.

NoiseCash

As for NoiseCash, it is a platform that lends itself more to short or medium length publications of characters, besides they can only be accompanied by images, there are support groups as in ReadCash, users can give donations or through the votes is achieved monetize publications. The only bad thing I have to comment are the constant updates that are made because there are users who have created a kind of mafia and only dedicated to extract money from the site without following the basic rules or interact and / or support other users.

My experience and conclusions

According to my experience based on the few months since September when I joined both, I can say that NoiseCash is a social network that goes more in line with most people, as they can address any topic in a few lines of text, something that unlike Readcash where we usually have to make more effort with our speech even if it is to attract the attention of the bot. Another point I should mention is that it is preferable to write in English since most of the users speak that language, something that does not happen with Spanish where there are few people who speak it because the community is small.

In terms of earnings I have done very well with NoiseCash, with this I have generated the largest amount of BCH unlike ReadCash, and this may be because I have not worked as it should be the latter since it requires having to be almost every day generating publications as well as with the first mentioned.

It only remains for me to say that draw your own conclusions, both platforms are good and go to each type of audience.

As for you, are you present in both? How has your experience been? Are you more inclined to one of these? Tell us about your experience in the comments box, your contributions will be appreciated.

We'll meet again in a new installment. Merry Christmas, friends. See you next time.

Note: the lead image was made with the Gimp program.

14
$ 2.65
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

I tried Noice.Cash but didn't get anything. Here is better although unnoticed by Rusty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to have you here at ReadCash. At least you gave NoiseCash a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried noise coz my friend encourage me to join that platform. But Then it is difficult to earn their maybe coz of my efforless. As of now I prefer read than noise. But Maybe later I'll try ma best in noise of how to earn there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try again to work Noise, you may do well as long as you apply the right strategies. I'm at your service if you need help. Thanks for commenting and have a lot of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article made a very good reading , no doubt about that. Your comparism is good . Noise cash does not care about standard but Read cash do. Read Cash rewards better than Noisecash. Talking generally the two is awesome. They improve writing of English greatly. Am impressed with what are doing. The two had helped quite a lot of People. Thanks for bringing out the difference. More of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment and participation, I appreciate it very much. It's great that you enjoyed the content of this publication. I hope you have a great time and have a great year 2022. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think both platforms They are good. Yes, we should not compare between them. They are both very good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great comment, my friend. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice words thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankx for comment, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, read.cash is better compared to noise.cash. I love writing but if course sometimes I ran out of ideas. 😊 But nonetheless, both are very good platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said. Thanks for commenting, friend. And how nice that you are on ReadCash. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good word and nice captured 👍 U just say fact between the two site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your words and participation, my friend. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well captured the differences between Noise and Read. Both platforms are good in their own right. It serves different purposes for its members.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely true, my friend. Thanks for your comment. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had a great thought ! Keep it up and design your work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for those words. I send you great greetings and many blessings, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm i would give my honoured to read.cash. Because read.cash gives more penny Than noisecash if you have rusty on your side

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a good point you make, that's why you have to be constantly publishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did and still doing so. Wishes you a very good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me read cash is a best site. I also work in noise cash.it also good but read cash is the best one for me dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know, my friend. Thanks for your comment. May you have success and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of them are the best! read.cash is my first home. Honestly, writing is not may passion but I am doing my best to write as I can for the community and to earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you use it, and I'm glad you share your opinion as well. I wish you a lot of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago