Appreciation

9 14

Back on my feet this evening

I got an article from zizi

Titled 'Lady like Mazee'

Who is Zizi???

Well I'd say he is a friend from the writers club

I wasnt so good in writing

But I have always put in effort

Fortunately I ranked 7th from 21st

Well it was grace because I never expected it.

Thanks to Zizi for the piece in https://read.cash/@Zizi/lady-like-mazee-76d8f0a5

It is well appreciated.

Now to my friends....

I had a lot of rest

And I'm back to my feet

Hale and healthy like always

Ready to write like always

And expecting your encouraging likes, comments and upvotes

Much love from Mazee

@zizi check this out

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It's lovely.. thumbs up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a blessed morning, ever! May God guide our day. Be safe and always keep hydrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thank u . stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciation is very essential for our body. This article is very well. Your writing style is very different. I salute this writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much..... I hope I get more encouragement. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy and contented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago