Lady like Mazee

2 39

LolOn that day everyone had woken up from their sleep. We must have said our prayers. Everyone had one thing on mind. The next big article on Read.Cash would be from me!. Yes, we must have muttered that in our minds even before picking our mobile phones, switching on our personal computers.

Good morning, good morning, good morning was the celebration for getting together at that minute. We have a new member in our Writers Club.."MAZEE" she is called. Who could this be, I wondered. Please follow the instructions were the next command from the group admin.

I set out to make findings on who it is. Damn! she's beautiful, her lovely smile could make one trip over paper.

And yet just as one would insinuate from her looks, she started showing energy, putting all she's got into her writings. She must have impressed the group admin to have ranked up so soon. From the position 21 to a whooping 7. Seems outrageous but she was trying, like pedal to the metal.

I wanted to know more, so I set in. Like a man that I am I did my thing but she was trying to be difficult. As God would have it she keeps talking to me unexpectedly. Yeah, would I say I'm lucky. No, it's Grace.

So @mazee I'm coming for you.

@mazee

Yours faithfully.

@Zizi

Check this out @mazee , @lilsoftx

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zizi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awnnn😊😊 tnks much zizi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too like woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago