There's always an alternative to everything in life

11 40
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago

lead Image

hello my lovely readers, hope you are all having a great day over there?

So today, I was just thinking about what to write, then I remember that I came across @FashTioluwa 's post : What A Combination: Hard Choice To Make, and I decided to make my edition about the random question...

let's go!!!

INTERNET V TV

I'm someone who watches movies or Tv shows once in a blue moon, I can stay a month without watching TV, I'm just trying to improve in the area of watching a TV show now because of my friends, if not, I don't care much about it, so it's obvious that I'll be going for internet, TV can stay aside 🤣

MUSIC V MOVIE

Just like I said initially, I don't love watching movies, but I'm a fan of music, music is life, no matter how sad I might be, music is there to make me feel happy, so my love for music is 95%

SHOE V SOAP

This question wants to twist my brain, but never🤣🤣. I don't know how it will look like bathing without soap or washing without soap, that will be so bad. soap makes everything to be clean, and free from germs. it will be too stinky if there's no soap to wash or take our bath... since it is a shoe I will rather keep it, instead, I'll be wearing sandals or slippers, then I'll go for my soap.. my hygiene is very important.

SUNSCREEN V SUNGLASSES

I rarely put on sunglasses, so I will be going for sunscreen because at times the hotness of the sun can even damage one's skin, the sunscreen will serve as protection from the UV ray.

SUGAR V GLUTEN

According to my knowledge, gluten are proteinous food and they are mainly gotten from cereal and it's good for people with a high level of sugar ... but I think I don't need it, hehehe, I will rather prefer sugar but just a small quantity to be added to my beverages, too much of everything is bad.

COFFEE V ALCOHOLIC DRINKS

Alcohol is not good for the body, because of the damage it will cause to the body, some people do take it for a personal reason, Maybe because of cold or other things. There's no pleasure I will derive from taking alcoholic drinks, certainly, I'm going for a coffee.

CAR V PHONE

A car can stay aside, I can live my life without a car, but I don't think I can cope without my phone. A day without my phone will seem as if the world is coming to an end.. don't mind me, I'm just too addicted to my phone, everything about me is inside my phone, I can't choose a car over my phone... hehehehe

THE BEACH V SNOW

I don't know how it feels like staying in the snow because, in my own country, there's nothing like Snow, so I will rather go for the one I know... so I'll be choosing the beach.

TOILET PAPER V TOOTHBRUSH

It's just a simple thing, I will use water to clean up if I don't see toilet paper, I will be choosing a toothbrush.

FRUIT V VEGETABLES

The two are good for their body system, but I will be going for fruit, we have different varieties of fruits I can go for... and all the good part of it, one can also make out juice out from the fruit.

Note:

there's always an alternative to everything in life, we just have to blend with the things around us. We are human and we must learn how to adapt.

Thanks for your time.
Sponsors of maryjacy_01
empty
empty
empty

#maryjacy_01cares💙

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 1
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago

Comments

So you can't live without your phone ba😏😏, I was thinking you were the one on your display picture

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lil, I was not the one ooo, yeah.. like seriously, I can't stay without my phone... my phone is my best companion...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😏😏.. I will come take it from you... Or ask daddy to seize it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alcohol is really harmful for the human body while the coffee is good. I can relate all the stuff same as you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

but some people still persist in taking it... well it's their choice... lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting answers. Most of what you chose are what I chose too. Internet, music, no sunscreen or sunglasses, soap, phone, vegetables etc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Fir real... but I could see you vegetables to fruit of I'm not mistaken

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose both sunscreen and sunglasses!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahahaha, but you'll have to choose one between the two

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Mary, never knew it was the same person.... Got a problem with your previous account ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that why i have to create another one... thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago