The things I've learned, happy five months and counting!

23 35

Article #116

October 19, 2022

Oh my G! I've been so glad when I saw my profile account flashing it there that I am at five months of being part of this community as a writer. Lol, Do I deserve to claim the term "writer"?

So anyways, I am not in the mood now to write anything because my body seems not feeling well and my mind does not cooperate since I arrived last night from the province. But I want to share the happiness that I feel when I

still here for about 5 months already. Sending my gratitude to this community and of course my virtual friends who always supporting my journey here on blogging sites.

Happy five months to me❗

Time flies so fast, I couldn't expect myself that I can stay here until now because becoming a writer is never come to my mind since then. These were very far from my goals or ambitions that I want to become in the future. In short, I'm not Intelligent enough to be part of and mingle with other writers because you are all professionals in all aspects of blogging.

Sorry but I can't help comparing myself to others, I'm just stating what's in my heart. I know it is not good to get low myself.

Lesson learned from the past four months

Many things I discovered make me encourage myself to continue and never give up. No easy ways to catching our goals in life. Sometimes I feel neglected but more often, many people push me to stand up and continue pursuing what I want to achieve in this journey of blogging.

Be patient

I am not the kind of person who put myself in a situation where I will be the one who gets pressured in the end. I better decline the opportunity even though I didn't try it. But now, I've changed a lot I've learned to strengthen my patience and I knew to wait until things turn visible and acted. This would be the best asset that I wish to have in myself which is patience.

Trust your capabilities

Every individual has their strength and capabilities. It's up to us how to develop this kind of ability in ourselves. I've learned to trust myself in what I can do. before when I am not part of this community, I am afraid of trying new things because I always say " I can't ".I couldn't believe even in my dreams to become part of this online world".

Enjoy and Explore

At first, I find it hard to mingle and make friends with other writers because I'm afraid of getting neglected. I'm not used to having a conversation with people that I never meet in person. But I was very wrong, I never expect that it is possible making friends virtually, and sharing of thoughts and experiences with people around the world. Exploring is now my new habit and I am happy with this.

Be friendly and respect each other

The best reason why I love this community is that I appreciate so much all writers here, especially those bloggers who are always there to keep on motivating me and inspiring me to write more and more.No judging at all, they are all respectful to each other. I like them, even more, when they also give tips and Upvotes to give positive thoughts and express their support for me. Thank you so much, guys!

My words,

I am very thankful to all my virtual friends around the world, Even though I'm not good at writing, but still you keep on supporting me guys. This community gives me a big help not only in earnings but you give me a home to lean on and depending on times of trouble. When there are problems, you are always there to give advice and coping me when I'm in a state of doubt.

Long live read. Cash community!❤

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

A prayer for more blessings and success to all writers🥰

Thanks for reading!

The lead image is originally mine

@maria_23

10
$ 1.86
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy 5 months!! I like how you put this article together. The best thing here is you can express your thoughts through writing and not worry about being negative comments. Best of luck with the rest of your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir! I really appreciate your greetings and I wish also the same for you to be able to achieve all your desires in life. God bless❗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Happy five months! Cheers to more months to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you ma'am! 😊 You have really come a long way and learned a lot of things during your 5 months here, I'm impressed by how well you have improved. It's just a matter of time before you celebrate your one year anniversary, keep going! 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir! For always supporting from the beginning until this time🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months! Wow, didn't expect na ganito pala ang resulta kapag active palagi sa read.cash, nakakabilib. Anong next achievement ang i-a-achive ngayon? Hope I get consistent in making blogs/articles, pero undeniable ang busyness ng person 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, happy 5th. Year na yan soon. UwU. And same tayo ko naisip na mag blog but look at us now UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very success yung sayo sis dahil magaling ka ehh,in your own way naging popular ka dahil sa mga funny articles mo minsan hahaha,how to be you poh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee motmot sis! Dalia ra sa adlw ba nya 5months old na diay ka. Be positive lng jud ky ako gni di mn nko hilig mgsulat ug mgbsa kay tapulan kaau ko hahaha. Dancing mn jud ako passion, char!

More bch to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako sis, singing bahalag trying hard usahay😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months of being here ate and more months and years pa po satin. Some time around, anniversary na po ice-celebrate nyo here hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga yiee minsan blanko yung utak hahaha wlang maisip na topic dagdag worry yung absences nu Rusty sa mga articles ko hahaha pero continue parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! Galing go lang ng go sis. Tiwala lang at andito din kamiii. Congrats! Di mo mamamalayan 1yr ka na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,stay intact lang tayo dito kahit minsan nawawala ang importante bumabalik tayo.kulang nadin araw ko pag di ako active dito sa read.cash kahit nangangamote hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis. Times flies so fast sis you're already 5 months. Nakakatuwa naman sis. Dami talaga tayong na learn dito sa platform sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh,kaya nasanay narin kahit papaano.salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woy, 5 months kana po ate. Uwu. More months pa po. Haha. Stay lang us sa rc. For sure tataas din naman ang tipping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mark,na e enjoy ko na rin naman kahit maliit lang ang earnings ko happy parin ang importante may natutunan ako sa site at nagkaroon ng chance maging part dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months sissy and counting. Padayun lang gyud road to 1 year na hihi. Basin paga okay na ang dagan sa bch pohon🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,bahalag wla nay mahimong topic hahaha usahay ma pressure kay wlay ika suwat pero sige lang basta laban lang bahalag kayamukat😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago