Some reasons why I work hard for money

12 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 149

December 02, 2022

Happy weekend dearest read cashiers! Until now we are in the midst of confusion if we continue to take this journey as writers or not because of the sudden disappearance of our beloved rusty but of course, we should have our long patience and believe that one day he will be around and brought for us a big surprise so that all will be happy.

I honestly say that I am still coping with myself to be more patient to stay because I badly need money to earn extra for all you know that everything surrounding us is calculated by money and I want a life change for the better.

When I become part of this community, my life seems to go differently than what I am used to. I learned to open up and mingle with different users or writers coming from different parts of the world. Yeah, I matter also about the earnings and were lucky to have this wonderful platform to indulge ourselves and discover our strengths as an individual.

I have goals for Money

Image source:Unsplash

Being poor is not easy, like me I was born poor but I don't want to stay on the low side my whole life. I have the ambition to become rich for so many reasons.

First, I want to help my family, especially my parents and siblings. If only I could carry all the burden they suffer I will carry it on. My father works until now at his age, he is already 62 years old but he still needs to do work because we could not also support them for a living and we have also our own family to feed. If I have extra money I can share it with them but not all the time and that was the saddest part as a daughter seeing them and I cannot do anything to give a good and comfortable life for them.

Second, If ever God will allow me, I want to build a new home for my family. All our life lived in small and limited spaces to move in because it was the only thing we can afford.

Front outside
Our space inside

One of us has the ambition to live in a wide or a big house, of course, to have a better and more comfortable life in the future. It was an image of a place where we lived. When typhoon Odette hit us last year everything there in the picture was wiped out. Only some of our things were saved but it was not important as long as we are safe and sound it would be enough.

One day, when my daughter came home from school I felt sorry for her because she told me that one of her classmates came to her birthday asking her about our house, asking if we are being fitted inside our room which has only a small space for the three of us and she responded nicely either. She said yes and smiled. She told her classmate that even though our place is small, she's fine naman.

We do not get ashamed of what flow of life we enjoy to live right now because we exerted much effort and sacrifices for all of this. We are independent people who can work that much just to make money.

Maybe, for now, it is impossible but I will make sure that the time will come we can experience a good and comfortable life.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

To my beloved sponsors,thank you for always supporting me.God bless🙏❗

Thanks for reading!

The lead image is from Unsplash

@maria_23

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Sis naging emotional ako habang binabasa to. Fight lang sis I'm sure God will provide sis. Salig lang gayud kay God. Importante happy sad kamo as a family sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good and tough time both ate the part of life. If you have enough food to eat two times a day, clothes to wear and to a shelter, believe you are one of the rich ones, of course not amongst richer or richest ones.

Have a good time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For everyone there is a bad time and good time. Hope your journey to your dreams is not much far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am,☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have our goal. Just continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,stay positive always☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ampo lang ta permi makuha ug matuman lang lagi ning atong mga pangandoy. Salig lang ka sa Ginoo ug ubanan sa hardwork. Kaya nato ni tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud,prayer is powerful🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really heart wrenching dear have hope and faith of God , and keep doing work your 62 year brother is hardworking and you are also a good gem. So pure you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis ,lisud jud ning pobre no pero payt lang lang tas kinabuhi pohon pohon lagi maka luwas rata. Need sad nako mo grind og mangitag sapi oy kay lisura kong mga salig ra ko sa akong bana niya duha na amo anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have reasons were working for money. Each of us has a valid reason. I pray that you achieve all that you have listed here. I also pray to achieve all that I need money for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend, I wish you the best also☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago